9735 Wilshire Blvd Ste 407

Beverly Hills, CA 90212

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Beverly Hills, CA

OUR REVIEWS

Whether you're contemplating a life-changing surgery or a minimally invasive treatment, it's crucial that you place your trust in capable and compassionate hands. At J. Timothy Katzen, M.D. Beverly Hills, our skilled team, led by Dr. Timothy Katzen, is committed to providing you with nothing less than the absolute best in terms of quality care and pleasing results. With board certification in plastic surgery, Dr. Katzen has the credentials, surgical skill, artistic eye, and years of experience needed to finalize your aesthetic transformation. When researching a plastic surgeon to help you complete your cosmetic journey, reading real-life accounts from people just like you is often key to making your final choice. We invite you to browse through the many experiences of our wonderful patients so you can make the most informed decision possible.

Filter5 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2020

I came to Dr. Timothy Katzen after reading some amazing reviews from his patients. He did not disappoint. He performed a breast augmentation on me and it looks perfect. The added bonus was his personality. He's so gentle and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2019

I was obese for most of my 20's and 30's. My health was not looking good. With the referral from my family doctor, I was able to have weight loss surgery and lost 135 pounds. I was warned about the excessive skin after weight loss so I had already been searching for a surgeon who specializes in reconstructive plastic surgeries. It didn't take long to find Dr. Timothy Katzen. I have had two stages of surgeries with Dr. Katzen. First was the 360 circumferential body lift. After 8 weeks, I went back to Dr. Katzen for an inner thigh lift. I plan to come back for the last stage, which is breast augmentation and brachioplasty (done at the same time). He's the best, I wouldn't have anyone else do my plastic reconstructive surgeries but him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

After having gastric bypass surgery and losing 220 pounds, I was left with a lot of excess skin. In October 2016, I had a consultation with Dr Katzen. I immediately knew he was the one. Dr Katzen is very professional, courteous and he listens. He clearly explained to me what he could do and what I could expect. So in January 2017, I had my 360 Body Lift procedure. When He removed the bandages about a week after the procedure, I almost cried. I looked down and all that hanging skin was gone. It wasn’t pain free but the pain was not as bad as I thought it was going to be. In May 2017. I had a male breast reduction and back procedure. I followed doctor’s ordered and my recovery went smoothly. I highly recommend Dr Katzen and his amazing team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2018

After having gastric bypass surgery and losing 220 pounds, I was left with a lot of excess skin. In October 2016, I had a consultation with Dr Katzen. I immediately knew he was the one. Dr Katzen is very professional, courteous and he listens. He clearly explained to me what he could do and what I could expect. So in January 2017, I had my 360 Body Lift procedure. When He removed the bandages about a week after the procedure, I almost cried. I looked down and all that hanging skin was gone. It wasn’t pain free but the pain was not as bad as I thought it was going to be. In May 2017. I had a male breast reduction and back procedure. I followed doctor’s ordered and my recovery went smoothly. I highly recommend Dr Katzen and his amazing team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

As a physician, medical expertise is important. As a patient, bedside manner is equally important. I was as nervous as anyone else would be deciding to have cosmetic surgery, especially after going back and forth on my decision to actually have two procedures done at the same time for almost 10 years. Though the post-op process wasn’t always easy, especially for someone who isn’t used to sitting still, Dr. Katzen eased my concerns after each post-op appointment. Now that it’s almost three months later, I absolutely love the results of my breast augmentation and VASER liposuction. He gave me abs and I looooooove it! His staff were also top notch and very helpful through my entire journey. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.