9735 Wilshire Blvd Ste 407

Beverly Hills, CA 90212

Patient Reviews

Reviews for J. Timothy Katzen, M.D. Beverly Hills

OUR REVIEWS

Whether you're contemplating a life-changing surgery or a minimally invasive treatment, it's crucial that you place your trust in capable and compassionate hands. At J. Timothy Katzen, M.D. Beverly Hills, our skilled team, led by Dr. Timothy Katzen, is committed to providing you with nothing less than the absolute best in terms of quality care and pleasing results. With board certification in plastic surgery, Dr. Katzen has the credentials, surgical skill, artistic eye, and years of experience needed to finalize your aesthetic transformation. When researching a plastic surgeon to help you complete your cosmetic journey, reading real-life accounts from people just like you is often key to making your final choice. We invite you to browse through the many experiences of our wonderful patients so you can make the most informed decision possible.

Filter32 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2019

Truly amazing!! They helped me alot with my weight loss and I'm keeping it off with great results!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2019

I love coming here. Everyone is always so nice and helpful. Dr. Vital is very attentive. She takes the time to sit and talk with you about your goals and the best way to achieve them. They also have several new treatments that are a great compliment to your regimen. Check them out. You won’t regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2019

These people are awesome. They have been helpful and encouraging and I’m seeing the results of the advice and plans they’ve made with me. I highly recommend Dr. Vital and her assistant, Star! 🌟 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2019

Dr. Vital and her staff are amazing! Always feel as though I’m being treated with understanding and kindness! Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 16, 2019

Very grateful that your always attentive with me. You guys always take care of me. Your amazing! Thank you for my Free B-12 Shot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2019

Great cleaning. Doctors are very nice and curteous and do their job well. Thank you for your visit. We value your business and appreciate your feedback. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2019

Excellent bedside manner and very knowledgeable in all aspects of health, wellness, and nephrology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 26, 2019

Dr Karla Vital is an awesome Doctor.. her staff is so friendly and professional. She’s taken care of my health issues and has me on a good track to a healthy lifestyle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 25, 2019

Talk to the professionals in the medical field .They can help you make the best decision and you can be on the road to making better health strategies for your life. One step to vital health and changing your diet plans are better and this plan leads us to the road to better recovery. Eating healthy,and walking or having a daily exercise regiments and drinking water can lead you to better days . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2019

Dr. Vital has a lot of knowledge and she caters to the patients concerns ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2019

Dr. Karla Vital is very attentive, knowledgeable and friendly. Her staff is welcoming and I highly recommend her clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2019

Dr. Vital takes time to really listen to her patients and is a pleasure to work with! Couldn’t ask for a better Doctor on my Team 😉 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2019

Friendly staff! Amazing doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2019

Dr. Katzen and his staff are genuinely nice and care about the patient. Dr. Katzen explained very well of what he can help me with... I can’t wait to be able to go forth with my procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2018

If you are considering any type of skin removal procedure after weight loss, I recommend Dr Katzen. He performed my 360 body lift in January 2017 then a male breast reduction in May 2017. Extremely professional and kind. Dr Katzen cares about his patients. His awesome staff is terrific as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2018

If you are considering any type of skin removal procedure after weight loss, I recommend Dr Katzen. He performed my 360 body lift in January 2017 then a male breast reduction in May 2017. Extremely professional and kind. Dr Katzen cares about his patients. His awesome staff is terrific as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2018

Was terrified. He’s the best in the US! Massive tummy tuck is life changing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2018

Was terrified. He’s the best in the US! Massive tummy tuck is life changing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2017

I used Dr Katzen in December 2016 for total reconstruction surgery after major weight loss. He has done an amazing job on my body. I will continue to use his services until i complete my transformation. I've interviewed many surgons across the country and not only is his pricing extremely affordable, I trust him with my life!! Extremely compassionate Doctor!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 23, 2017

LOVE LOVE LOVE MY RESULTS!! I had the 360 body lift with lipo of the inner thigh and could not be more pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 31, 2017

I couldn't be happier than I am with the outcome of my surgery seven days ago. Dr. Katzen is one of a kind and can give you what you ask for for sure. If I have more surgery it will be with him and no one else. He has my total trust as an extremely skilled surgeon and a very kind caring man. I definitely can't wait to show off when I am healed what I feel is a true miracle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 31, 2017

I couldn't be happier than I am with the outcome of my surgery seven days ago. Dr. Katzen is one of a kind and can give you what you ask for for sure. If I have more surgery it will be with him and no one else.… More He has my total trust as an extremely skilled surgeon and a very kind caring man. I definitely can't wait to show off when I am healed what I feel is a true miracle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 31, 2017

I couldn't be happier than I am with the outcome of my surgery seven days ago. Dr. Katzen is one of a kind and can give you what you ask for for sure. If I have more surgery it will be with him and no one else. He has my total trust as an extremely skilled surgeon and a very kind caring man. I definitely can't wait to show off when I am healed what I feel is a true miracle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2017

I think your work looks very natural. We are looking to collaborate with a plastic surgeon for our studio. Getty/Wire Image. We will offer portraits and press for clients and yourself. Before and afters or just finished beautiful work. Please inbox me if looking to really promote locally. We are the real deal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 04, 2015

Just love Dr. VITAL AND HIS STAFF! so charismatic..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 15, 2015

Dr. Katzen is amazing. I had an anchor tummy tuck and hernia repair and seven years later my stomach is still tight and flat with a tiny little waist. His staff was amazing and his after care and bedside manner… More was impeccable. He is a friend and a doctor. He cares about his work. He cares about his patients. I wouldn't want anyone else if you want the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 15, 2015

Dr. Katzen is amazing. I had an anchor tummy tuck and hernia repair and seven years later my stomach is still tight and flat with a tiny little waist. His staff was amazing and his after care and bedside manner was impeccable. He is a friend and a doctor. He cares about his work. He cares about his patients. I wouldn't want anyone else if you want the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 01, 2014

Dr. Katzen is an amazing surgeon. Incredible bedside manner, always there if you need him or have questions. I chose him for my first reconstructive plastic surgery, and I am choosing him for the rest. I don't live in town, but didn't have to worry, he has walked me through what to expect, been available when needed, and has been so very kind through the entire experience. He can make anyone feel calm and comfortable. He's the best at what he does, and he does it with a great heart! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 01, 2014

Dr. Katzen is an amazing surgeon. Incredible bedside manner, always there if you need him or have questions. I chose him for my first reconstructive plastic surgery, and I am choosing him for the rest. I don't live in town, but didn't have to worry, he has walked me through what to expect, been available when needed, and has been so very kind through the entire experience. He can make anyone feel calm and comfortable. He's the best at what he does, and he does it with a great heart! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 01, 2014

Dr. Katzen is an amazing surgeon. Incredible bedside manner, always there if you need him or have questions. I chose him for my first reconstructive plastic surgery, and I am choosing him for the rest. I don'… Moret live in town, but didn't have to worry, he has walked me through what to expect, been available when needed, and has been so very kind through the entire experience. He can make anyone feel calm and comfortable. He's the best at what he does, and he does it with a great heart! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2014

Dr. Katzen is amazing. He goes over and above to answer questions and to be helpful. Then there is his skill and credentials... and more importantly ... his results! He is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2014

Dr. Katzen is amazing. He goes over and above to answer questions and to be helpful. Then there is his skill and credentials... and more importantly ... his results! He is the best! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.