9735 Wilshire Blvd Ste 407

Beverly Hills, CA 90212

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Mommy Makeover Procedures Near Beverly Hills, CA

OUR REVIEWS

Whether you're contemplating a life-changing surgery or a minimally invasive treatment, it's crucial that you place your trust in capable and compassionate hands. At J. Timothy Katzen, M.D. Beverly Hills, our skilled team, led by Dr. Timothy Katzen, is committed to providing you with nothing less than the absolute best in terms of quality care and pleasing results. With board certification in plastic surgery, Dr. Katzen has the credentials, surgical skill, artistic eye, and years of experience needed to finalize your aesthetic transformation. When researching a plastic surgeon to help you complete your cosmetic journey, reading real-life accounts from people just like you is often key to making your final choice. We invite you to browse through the many experiences of our wonderful patients so you can make the most informed decision possible.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 18, 2019

Mommy makeover with Dr. Timothy Katzen - wow! - I had a tummy tuck and silicone breast implants with Dr. Katzen. Wow is the first word that describes how amazing the results and my overall experience was. Honestly, I did not expect anything less. Dr. Katzen previously performed surgery on my aunt and friend so I already knew what to expect from his work. Don't let his Beverly Hills location scare you as far as price goes. His pricing is very fair and worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.7.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 18, 2019

Mommy Makeover with the Amazing Dr. Katzen - Every time I tell myself it’s time to schedule a mommy makeover, I would put it on the back burner. I would book a vacation or upgrade our kitchen or something else. Well, I did it, I had my mommy makeover (tummy tuck and breast augmentation). I am so glad I did, my only regret is, I wish I would have done it sooner, the kitchen remodel could have waited. Dr. Katzen is the go to plastic surgeon. He is amazing with his surgical techniques and has an AMAZING personality to go with it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 18, 2019

Much Needed Mommy Makeover - I am a proud mama of 2 super adorable kids. My youngest is now 5 years old and I was ready for my mommy makeover surgery. I had a breast augmentation and lift along with a tummy tuck. Dr. Katzen restored my body to it's old glory. To be honest, it's better than it's ever been. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 18, 2019

Dr. Katzen did an amazing job with my mommy makeover. - After giving birth to 5 kids, my body changed drastically. Let's be real, I barely had enough time for myself (not complaining, just reality). I stopped working out and it showed. My self-esteem took a dip. Just because I am a mom, I didn't want to let myself go. I went to Dr. Katzen for a mommy makeover for a tighter abdomen and perkier breasts. Dr. Katzen helped restored my self-esteem. Dr. Katzen is the best surgeon I have ever encountered. He does great work and has the personality of an angel. He never makes me feel rushed and truly takes the time to address any questions or concerns that I had. Solid 5-STAR rating! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

Mommy Makeover Got Me Feeling Young and Sexy Again. - My husband gave me some pretty good gifts since I’ve met him. He gave me the gift of marriage, children and so much more. The last gift I got was a mommy makeover, something I have been wanting so badly, so I can look good again for him and for myself. I decided to have surgery with Dr. Timothy Katzen in Beverly Hills, CA. The surgery was worth every penny. I feel so young and sexy again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

I love the new and improved version of me - All I can say is Dr. Katzen is the most amazing doctor I have ever encountered. I can understand why his patients rave about him. He's a gem: amazing surgical skills, well mannered, great office staff, what more can I ask for. I had a mommy makeover, which included breast augmentation and a tummy tuck. I love the new and improved version of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

Mommy Makeover Dream Come True - I came to Dr. Katzen for a mommy makeover after hearing about him through a friend. I opted for a breast augmentation and lift along with the tummy tuck and muscle repair. I love how meticulous Dr. Katzen is with his work. My incision lines are thin and clean. His office staff are wonderful. They are always cheerful when they answer the phone and never makes me feel like I'm a bother when I ask questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

Silicone Breast Aug and Abdominoplasty with an AMAZING Surgeon. - I had a mommy makeover and I’m not even a mom (LOL). I wanted a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. I found Dr. Katzen online and was impressed with his background and training. I then found many great reviews and talked to one of his patients through Facebook private messaging. His patient strongly recommended him, so I proceeded forward with surgery. I have since been Facebook friends with this gal. She helped me through my recovery. Dr. Katzen did an amazing job on my “mommy makeover”. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2018

Feeling attractive again after a mommy makeover - When I told my friends I wanted a mommy makeover, they were not very supportive. Just because I’m a mom doesn’t mean I should give up on my looks and myself. Before having 3 great kids, I felt attractive and sexy, somehow that started to slip away. I found Dr. Katzen online after consulting with 2 other plastic surgeons. Unlike the other surgeons, Dr. Katzen treated me like a patient and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2018

Mommy makeover after 4 beautiful kids - I’m a mom to four beautiful children. My body has endured quite a bit and it was time to get it back to shape. There’s no shame in a mommy makeover, I needed it. A friend of mine had her breast augmentation and tummy tuck with Dr. Katzen and I loved her new body. I scheduled my appointment and immediately felt at ease with him. He takes the time to explain things in a language I can und... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2018

Mommy makeover: I got my old body back and more! - I am one lucky gal. I found the most amazing surgeon to do my mommy makeover. My best friend knew of Dr. Katzen through her co-worker and told me to look him up. I am done having kids so my husband treated my to a mommy makeover which consists of a tummy tuck a breast augmentation. My body has not looked this good since I was in my early 20’s. I feel sexy again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2018

Great Deal on Mommy Makeover Special on RealSelf with Dr. Katzen. - I had seen a mommy makeover special with Dr. Katzen on Real Self and called his office for a consult appointment. The deal sounded great but I wanted to check it out. I noticed Dr. Katzen answers a lot of questions on Real Self and I liked how he comes across. When I met him, he was warm and compassionate. He’s obviously very experienced based on the many albums of before and after p... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2018

Mommy Makeover better than my pre pregnancy body. - After giving birth to two kids and breast feeding them, my body needed a major makeover. I had a c-section and my stomach was never the same. I have this little hang over my stomach that I could not get rid of regardless of how much exercise I did. I read up on some doctors and came across Dr. Katzen’s website. He happened to offer a discount for a mommy makeover. I said why not, I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2017

Mommy Makeover: Tummy Tuck, Breast Augmentation, Lipo Arms and Back - Beverly Hills, CA - LOVE Dr. Katzen & so grateful to him. I can't say enough nice things about him. He was very genuine, patient & kind to me before & after the surgery. On January 8th, I had a tummy tuck, liposuction of the back & arms, breast implant re-done (previously done with another surgeon), areoles & nipples reduced. Trust me I needed it after giving birth to 3 huge babies who are now 8, 6 & an almost 4yrs old. My boobs were in 2 different places, saline bags up high, skin & nipples were way saggy & low, my tummy would rest on my legs when I sit. I am now so happy w/my nice define arms & flat tummy and also a very nice natural looking breast.???????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 05, 2016

I love my new body! I came to Dr Katzen in January for a mommy makeover consult. He was so beyond nice and knowledgeable. He explained everything to me in a way that anyone without a medical license would understand! I had a breast augmentation and a tummy tuck,  after 2 kids he explained that I would need a breast lift as well, no surprise! I went in knowing what to expect after surgery so there were not many surprises. His staff is so caring and knowledgeable they were available to me throughout this process to answer all my questions. I did go to other surgeons but I am so glad I chose the right one! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.