9735 Wilshire Blvd Ste 407

Beverly Hills, CA 90212

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation + Lift Procedures Near Beverly Hills, CA

OUR REVIEWS

Whether you're contemplating a life-changing surgery or a minimally invasive treatment, it's crucial that you place your trust in capable and compassionate hands. At J. Timothy Katzen, M.D. Beverly Hills, our skilled team, led by Dr. Timothy Katzen, is committed to providing you with nothing less than the absolute best in terms of quality care and pleasing results. With board certification in plastic surgery, Dr. Katzen has the credentials, surgical skill, artistic eye, and years of experience needed to finalize your aesthetic transformation. When researching a plastic surgeon to help you complete your cosmetic journey, reading real-life accounts from people just like you is often key to making your final choice. We invite you to browse through the many experiences of our wonderful patients so you can make the most informed decision possible.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 18, 2019

Six Surgeries with Dr. Katzen - There are no words that can describe how grateful I am to Dr. Katzen. He is the first surgeon I met with the biggest heart and not judgmental. I am a weight loss patient with lots of skin issues. He can tell I was nervous during my consultation and made every effort to ease my tension. I had the following procedures with Dr. Katzen: body lift, thigh lift, liposuction, breast augmentation with lift, and arm lift. These were staged into 3 different surgeries. I look and feel like a different person. I have a new lease on life and I'm loving every moment of it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 18, 2019

Much Needed Mommy Makeover - I am a proud mama of 2 super adorable kids. My youngest is now 5 years old and I was ready for my mommy makeover surgery. I had a breast augmentation and lift along with a tummy tuck. Dr. Katzen restored my body to it's old glory. To be honest, it's better than it's ever been. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 18, 2019

Natural Looking Breasts That is Perfect for my Body Frame - I had the pleasure of working with Dr. Katzen for my breast augmentation and lift. I asked for his opinion on implant size that fits my body frame. He picked out two sizes and did a fitting with me in the office. I was pleased with the selection. The other request I had was natural looking breasts, I didn't want them to look fake. He gave me the most beautiful breasts ever. They look natural and the size is perfect for me. If you are looking for a good plastic surgeon, I recommend Dr. Timothy Katzen. Don't go with someone just because they are the cheapest or closest to your home. Go with the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

Breast Augmentation in Las Vegas with Dr. Timothy Katzen - My breast augmentation and lift was done by Dr. Timothy Katzen. I had all my visits and surgery in Las Vegas, NV. He is located 8 minutes from where I live. I am glad I didn't have to drive to Beverly Hills where his main office is at; although, I would have if I had to. He's an all around great surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

Former Obese Body, Now Transformed - Ever wonder what a former obese body looks like after massive weight loss? It's not pretty. My skin is all shriveled up like an elephant's skin. Thank goodness for surgeons like Dr. Katzen who can fix me. Dr. Katzen is a renowned surgeon whose specialty is weight loss patients. He does miraculous things to our bodies, things I thought would never look normal again. I had a 360 bodylift, thigh lift, breast augmentation with lift, arm lift, and neck lift with Dr. Katzen (not all at once). I am beyond thrilled with what Dr. Katzen has done for me. There simply isn't enough words to tell him how thankful I am. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

Silicone Breast Implants and Breast Lift with Dr. Timothy Katzen - Motherhood brings so much joy to my life, but it also gave me saggy breasts (LOL!). I went on Real Self and found great information about breast augmentation and lift. One surgeon’s profile stood out to me, Dr. Timothy Katzen. He provides so much information, surgical videos, and pictures. I am so happy surgeons share their expertise on Real Self. I had my breast augmentation and lift with Dr. Katzen and went with a 350 cc silicone implant. The size was just the perfect fit for my body. Dr. Katzen is so incredible, I am glad I found him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

Already had body lift and medial thigh lift. Arm lift and breast augmentation this summer. - I met Dr. J. Timothy Katzen in 2017 at an Obesity Help Conference. There were four plastic surgeons at this event, they all offered free consultations on location. I consulted with Dr. Katzen and one other surgeon. Dr. Katzen made my decision easy for me, he is full of compassion towards bariatric patients like myself. He understands our struggles without judgment. More importantly, he had over 6 full albums of before and after pictures. I also met at least 10 of his very happy post op patients at this conference, this sealed the deal for me. I enjoyed talking to them about their personal experience. I underwent a body lift and medial thigh lift with Dr. Katzen and plan to have an arm lift and breast augmentation and lift this summer. I am excited to have Dr. Katzen finish the reconstructive surgeries so I can have a fresh start. After all is done, I plan to have a full face and hair makeover and get some professional pictures done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

Mommy Makeover Dream Come True - I came to Dr. Katzen for a mommy makeover after hearing about him through a friend. I opted for a breast augmentation and lift along with the tummy tuck and muscle repair. I love how meticulous Dr. Katzen is with his work. My incision lines are thin and clean. His office staff are wonderful. They are always cheerful when they answer the phone and never makes me feel like I'm a bother when I ask questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

Body Makeover After Losing Half my Body Weight - Let me start by telling you my story. I was 296 lbs at my heaviest, then lost exactly half my body weight through weight loss surgery. No surprise, my body was covered in loose skin. I sought out Dr. Katzen who performed circumferential body lift, arm lift, breast augmentation with lift, and thigh lift. After all these surgeries, I thought I was done, but felt bothered with a flat butt. It actually hurts if I sit too long, I lost the fat in my buttock with the weight loss. I told Dr. Katzen I did not want a Kardashian butt, just give me enough for a nice rounded look. I had butt implants and I’m happy I did. It took some time to get used to it, but I adjusted well. Dr. Katzen rocks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

Getting my body transformed. - In January last year, I had surgery to lose weight. After 11 months, I lost 115 pounds. My bariatric surgeon did warn my about loose skin but I did not think I would be one to be bothered by it. Well, I was wrong. I asked my bariatric surgeon if he could recommend a plastic surgeon and he gave me 2 names. I made appointsments for both places and decided Dr. Katzen was a solid choice. I underwent a full body lift with stellar results. I am already scheduled for more surgeries with Dr. Katzen this fall. Next surgeries include arm lift and breast augmentation with lift. I cannot wait to be completely done with my body transformation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

Natural Looking Breasts - I’m very happy I chose Dr. Katzen to do my breast augmentation and lift. I did not want the fake, huge breast look. I wanted them to look natural. What I appreciate about Dr. Katzen is how honest and personable he is. I trusted him the minute I met him. I was feeling scared the morning of surgery, but Dr. Katzen and his team calmed my nerves. They are all so polite and professional. I am beyond satisfied with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

42 year old, Breast Augmentation with Lift - I’m 42 years old with breasts that were starting to droop. I found Dr. Katzen on Real Self and saw that he was offering a special on breast augmentation so I went for it, since I’ve always longed for fuller breasts. Dr. Katzen was a pleasure to meet. He’s personable and great at what he does. I was lucky to catch a good deal with a great surgeon. Win win for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2018

Dr. Katzen did an amazing job with my body lift, arm lift and breast augmentation with lift. - I underwent gastric bypass and lost 125 pounds. I researched Dr. Katzen and was happy to find that he specializes in weight loss patients. When I met him in the office, I instantly knew he was the surgeon to do my surgeries. He had done hundreds of patients who had weight loss surgery just like me. I had a body lift with Dr. Katzen last year. He transformed my body, better than I hoped... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2017

Breast Augmentation and Lift - I had a breast augmentation and lift with Dr. Katzen. His bedside manner is incredible. He has a special and gentle way to make me feel safe and comfortable. My results are fantastic, better than what I could imagine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2017

Very pleased with my Breast Augmentation with Lift. - I’ve had a positive experience with Dr. Katzen and his office. I had breast augmentation with a lift. Dr. Katzen is what all his patients say he is. He has amazing bedside manner and amazing skills. I felt like I had millions of questions but Dr. Katzen and his staff never made me feel like I was bothering them. They kindly answered my questions and made me feel at ease. I’ve already rec... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2017

My Daughter and I Both Had Surgery with Dr. Katzen. He's the Best! - Beverly Hills, CA - My daughter had surgery with Dr. Katzen last year and that was the first time I met him. He is everything you want in a doctor. He has very high ethics, professional, kind, caring, has great character and great integrity. Needless to say, I became one of his patients as well. I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation with lift. I couldn’t be more satisfied with my results. I always recommend him to everyone I know. He’s changed my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 30, 2015

I first met Dr. Katzen about three years ago while working at a hospital. I have always been a very modest person and was very nervous about my appointment. I was amazed at how Dr. Katzen made me feel so comfortable. I truly never expected to be treated as well as he treated me, as he does all his patients. He does not make you feel rushed or hurried as some Dr.’s do. He listens and takes everything you have to say under great consideration. He listens to your fears and addresses them. Not to mention he has the best bedside manner and never makes you feel abnormal.Dr. Katzen has performed several procedures on me; Breast lift with augmentation and implants, Brachioplasty (upper arm lift), medial thigh lift, removal of Spider veins, and removal of a cyst (neuroma) on my left wrist. These procedures were done during two separate surgeries. Dr. Katzen would not risk doing all procedures at one time. His first and main concern is safety for his patients and sticks by that. Before going under anesthesia, my request to Dr. Katzen was to make my thighs extremely tight.  Be careful what you wish for, I have now been known to have the tightest thighs in Southern California!His aftercare was amazing. He is there for you all the time. You can call him directly with questions and he will see you if needed whenever possible. His staff was always there for me too. His expertise in pain management also helped in my recovery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 01, 2015

So, how do you get to be 393 lbs and not play professional football? I also forgot to say that I was a 22 year old woman. I made the decision to have gastric bypass surgery and have not been the same person ever since. After losing 248lbs in a short period of time I found myself with a BIG problem, way too much skin.”I was referred to this doctor that turned out to be a saint, his name is Dr. Katzen. I have had a number of surgeries and lost over 18 – 20 pounds of skin. You know about 80 quarter pounders. The procedures include; Breast lift with augmentation and implants, Brachioplasty (upper arm lift) and a Circumferential Body Lift. I still have one more procedure left, a Thigh Lift. I would not think of going any where else but to Dr. Katzen.Why Dr. Katzen? He is an intelligent, patient and caring doctor that makes you feel like you are his only patient in life. He is a tireless professional that you can call in the middle of the night when you are in pain. He never has a bad day when it comes to dealing with patients. He said he would make me a new person and he did. It is nice to turn heads.Since going though all of this I have made the second most important decision of my life. I got married to the man of my dreams. I told Dr. Katzen that without what he has done for me that I would not have had the confidence to fall in love and open myself up. He gave me that confidence.I said earlier that I see Dr. Katzen as a saint and you will too after spending time with him. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.