9735 Wilshire Blvd Ste 407

Beverly Hills, CA 90212

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Beverly Hills, CA

OUR REVIEWS

Whether you're contemplating a life-changing surgery or a minimally invasive treatment, it's crucial that you place your trust in capable and compassionate hands. At J. Timothy Katzen, M.D. Beverly Hills, our skilled team, led by Dr. Timothy Katzen, is committed to providing you with nothing less than the absolute best in terms of quality care and pleasing results. With board certification in plastic surgery, Dr. Katzen has the credentials, surgical skill, artistic eye, and years of experience needed to finalize your aesthetic transformation. When researching a plastic surgeon to help you complete your cosmetic journey, reading real-life accounts from people just like you is often key to making your final choice. We invite you to browse through the many experiences of our wonderful patients so you can make the most informed decision possible.

Filter149 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2022

Body Lift and Thigh Lift Done, Next is Breast Aug and Arm Lift - In 2020, I had RNY and successfully lost over 100 pounds. My quest to be healthy has been fulfilled, but I had to deal with loose skin that looked very unattractive. I was told about Dr. Katzen through an online bariatric support group. A few of his post-ops are in the group and they all had such kind things to say about him. I ended up having a body lift and thigh lift with Dr. Katzen and let me just say, these gals in the online forum have been angel sent. They provided me with the most amazing support after my surgery. They checked up on me and gave me some tips on how to recover well based on their own experiences. Of course, Dr. Katzen and his staff were great throughout the process but having extra support from others was pretty darn nice. I am having breast augmentation and arm lift next. I am definitely returning to Dr. Katzen this fall to have it done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 22, 2022

Beautiful job with my breasts after implant taken out & replaced - I had breast implants put in over a decade ago. Back then, I had my bariatric surgeon perform my breast augmentation but I regretted it right away. I should have known better and should have gone to a plastic surgeon, but I figured I was so happy with my bariatric surgeon and he offered breast augmentation, I thought why not. After many years, I decided to have them taken out and replaced and had my breast done right. Dr. Katzen did a beautiful job with my breasts. I am so happy with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 25, 2022

Entire Overhaul Makeover on my Body - Oh, how my life has changed so much in the last two years. First, I had bariatric surgery and lost a very significant amount of weight, over 150 pounds. I felt great and looked good in clothing, but what the world couldn't see under my clothes, was what I dreaded the most. My skin was comparable to a Shar Pei dog. It was saggy, loose, and super wrinkled. I turned to Dr. Timothy Katzen for a full-body overhaul. I had a body lift, thigh lift, vertical torsoplasty, breast lift, breast augmentation, arm lift, and neck lift. Of course, all that wasn't done in one round of surgery, I had them in different stages. All I can say is Dr. Katzen is an amazing surgeon! He's worked on many bariatric patients like myself so he is very good at what he does. Dr. Katzen is more than what you would find in a typical plastic surgeon. He's so kind, down-to-earth, easy to understand, and comes with an amazing staff. Highly highly recommend Dr. Katzen if you are looking for a plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 27, 2022

Beautiful Breast Augmentation with a Lift - I came to Dr. J. Timothy Katzen for a silicone breast augmentation with a lift. I went from a size B to a DD. When I had my initial consultation, Dr. Katzen asked how I envisioned my breasts to look, so I showed him a picture of a model where the shape was perfect. He had me try on some silicone implants to see what size I wanted. I am very pleased with the way my breasts look. They are full and back up to where they belong. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 24, 2022

Even after the weight loss, I felt fat due to my excess skin - I lost 145 pounds with a duodenal switch procedure two years ago. This may sound crazy, but even after the weight loss, I felt fat due to my excess skin all over my body. My wrinkly skin was something I couldn't hide and it was a constant reminder of my former obese body. Thank goodness I found Dr. Katzen who helped me with reconstructing my body. My first procedure with him was a body lift and thigh lift. After 8 weeks of recovery, I felt good enough to come back for an arm lift and breast augmentation/lift. Dr. Katzen is the surgeon for what I needed. He's worked on many weight loss patients and understands our needs and wants. Oh! And his credentials are very impressive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 19, 2022

Feeling Young and Vibrant Again After Mommy Makeover Procedure. - A little background about myself: I'm 45, mom of 3. Before becoming a mom, I worked out and took really good care of myself. After 3 kids and a demanding career, my body took a back seat and it showed. I started to feel like I was in the slumps all the time, my body image made me sad. I consulted with 4 plastic surgeons in Beverly Hills and the Los Angeles area. Dr. Katzen was the last of the 4 surgeons I saw and I left his office feeling relieved and knew I found the right surgeon to perform the mommy makeover on me. I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. I cannot believe how my body looks right now. I feel young, vibrant, and full of life. This procedure was exactly what I needed to boost myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 28, 2021

Had Breast Implants, Lift and Vertical Torsoplasty with Dr. Katzen - I can say I found myself the best plastic surgeon out there. I had silicone breast implants with lift and a vertical torsoplasty. Dr. Timothy Katzen was recommended to me by a close friend and I am so grateful for that. My friend and her sister had plastic surgery with Dr. Katzen last year so I trusted her recommendation wholeheartedly. My surgery was uneventful, which is always good. My recovery was fast and not as painful as I expected it to be. Dr. Katzen, his entire team of office staff, and surgical staff are so awesome. They made me feel warm and welcome with each encounter. Go check Dr. Katzen out, you'll be glad you did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 23, 2021

Body Overhaul After Weight Loss Surgery - To say Dr. Katzen is amazing is an understatement. When I had bariatric surgery, I connected with many other weight loss patients through different groups on social media. I followed many of their journeys of weight loss and plastic surgery after weight loss. One surgeon's name got mentioned quite often with positive testimonials....it was Dr. Timothy Katzen. His patients usually return for multiple surgeries with him and that says a ton about his work and values. I too had multiple surgeries with Dr. Katzen after losing over 100 pounds. The first stage of surgery was the circumferential body lift. I then returned for an arm lift, breast augmentation with lift, and torsoplasty. I am delighted with my choice to have surgery with Dr. Katzen. Everything felt right from the very beginning to the end. He's really the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 16, 2021

I Feel Feminine After Silicone Breast Implants - I went from size A cup breasts to a size C cup and couldn't be happier. Breast Augmentation was something I've always wanted to do so I've been saving up for it. Two months ago I finally had the procedure (silicone implants) done with Dr. Katzen. My breasts are not huge, I didn't want them to be. They fit my body frame so well. I love how feminine I look and feel right now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2021

Dr. Katzen is Amazing and a True Blessing! - I had VSG and was so happy when I lost 128 pounds. I was mentally prepared for the excess flabby skin when I lost weight. I had been looking up plastic surgeons who specialize in patients like me who have gone through weight loss surgery. I discovered Dr. Katzen through many social media outlets and checked out his website. He was the perfect surgeon for what I needed. I ended up having several stages of surgeries which included a 360 circumferential body lift, thigh lift, arm lift, breast augmentation, and torsoplasty. Finding Dr. Katzen was a total blessing. He's an amazing surgeon and human being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 15, 2021

2 Stage Surgeries with Dr. Katzen After Weight Loss Journey - I got sleeved and lost 139 pounds. I felt good and healthy but I couldn't stand the sight of my wrinkled-up skin. I had so much skin on my abdomen, arms, thighs, breasts, and butt. I'm 44 years old, but my skin was so wrinkly, it looks like a 90-year-old's skin. I started the process of reconstructive plastic surgery with Dr. Katzen earlier this year, and now I feel complete.The first surgery I had done with Dr. Katzen was the circumferential body lift and thigh lift. The second surgery was breast augmentation with lift and arm lift.Dr. Katzen is truly gifted and his expertise shows. He's done hundreds, maybe even thousands of reconstructive procedures on weight loss patients so he is really good at it. I love that he shares so many of the before and after pictures on his website. I am happy to have Dr. Katzen complete my weight loss journey and make me feel complete and whole again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 07, 2021

I Feel Alive and Sexy Again After Mommy Makeover. - Last year my husband and I decided we were finally done having kids, our family is whole and perfect. I've always planned to "re-build" my body when the time was right. After much research, I found this wonderful surgeon to do my surgery. His name is Dr. Timothy Katzen, located in Beverly Hills, CA. Dr. Katzen performed a mommy makeover (Breast Augmentation with Silicone Implants and Tummy Tuck) on me. I feel so alive and sexy again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 07, 2021

I Feel Alive and Sexy Again After Mommy Makeover. - Last year my husband and I decided we were finally done having kids, our family is whole and perfect. I've always planned to "re-build" my body when the time was right. After much research, I found this wonderful surgeon to do my surgery. His name is Dr. Timothy Katzen, located in Beverly Hills, CA. Dr. Katzen performed a mommy makeover (Breast Augmentation with Silicone Implants and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 31, 2021

Breast Augmentation, Very Happy with my Results - I have been flat-chested all my life. I took advantage of the quarantine pandemic to undergo breast augmentation with silicone. Dr. Katzen and his staff are all very careful and they sanitize everything in the office. When I am in the office for my post-op visits, there is never another patient in the office at the same time I'm there. I'm really happy with my breasts. I would highly recommend Dr. Katzen if you are thinking about having breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 31, 2021

Breast Augmentation, Very Happy with my Results - I have been flat-chested all my life. I took advantage of the quarantine pandemic to undergo breast augmentation with silicone. Dr. Katzen and his staff are all very careful and they sanitize everything in the office. When I am in the office for my post-op visits, there is never another patient in the office at the same time I'm there. I'm really happy with my breasts. I would highly... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 15, 2021

Beautiful Breast Augmentation, Thank You Dr. Katzen! - I was interested in breast augmentation. When I consulted with Dr. Katzen, he made things quite simple for me. He asked me to send him a picture of how I wanted my breasts to look and what size I wanted. All I can say is, he did a beautiful job on my breast augmentation. I recovered quite quickly and minimal pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 03, 2021

I feel sexy, beautiful, and youthful again - After having 3 kids, it was my time to regain my self-image. I underwent a mommy makeover, which included a tummy tuck and breast augmentation with a lift. I feel sexy, beautiful, and youthful again. People always say once you become a mom, you don't need to worry about your looks, but for me, it's not true. I always want to look and feel my best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2020

I had a tummy tuck, liposuction of the flanks, breast implant exchange and lift. Dr Katzen and his staff took care of me from the beginning and ongoing journey. Dr Katzen has been an amazing surgeon and his staff is excellent as well. I appreciate Anna for always being prompt with my paperwork. Thanks again Dr. Katzen! K.R. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

I had a tummy tuck, liposuction of the flanks, breast implant exchange and lift. Dr Katzen and his staff took care of me from the beginning and ongoing journey. Dr Katzen has been an amazing surgeon and his staff is excellent as well. I appreciate Anna for always being prompt with my paperwork. Thanks again Dr. Katzen! K.R. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2020

I had a tummy tuck, liposuction of the flanks, breast implant exchange and lift. Dr Katzen and his staff took care of me from the beginning and ongoing journey. Dr Katzen has been an amazing surgeon and his staff is excellent as well. I appreciate Anna for always being prompt with my paperwork. Thanks again Dr. Katzen! K.R. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2020

I've been wanting a tummy tuck, breast augmentation, and breast lift since the birth of my last child. During this covid pandemic, like most people, I've been working from home. I figured this was the best time for my procedures since I don't have to commute to my office and I can safely recover at home. Plus, my husband also works from home and he can help around the house while I recover. Dr. Katzen and his staff get tested for covid regularly and they take precautions to keep patients as safe as possible. I had my mommy makeover and felt pretty good afterward. Surprisingly, I only took a week off of work and was able to get back to working from home. My husband was very supportive and took care of the kids and meal preps. I had a great recovery and best of all, I love the results of my surgeries! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2020

Dr. Katzen is AMAZING! He did my body lift and medial thigh lift (2 separate surgeries). I lost 243 lbs through gastric sleeve. I have been following his Instagram where he provides tons of great information. My favorite part is when he goes live on Instagram while he is in surgery. Viewers get to experience how surgery is done and he answers questions while in surgery. I have an arm lift and breast augmentation surgery scheduled with him next month, I cannot wait. He truly is an amazing surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 17, 2020

Mommy Makeover.....so Happy!!!! - I've been wanting a tummy tuck, breast augmentation, and breast lift since the birth of my last child. During this covid pandemic, like most people, I've been working from home. I figured this was the best time for my procedures since I don't have to commute to my office and I can safely recover at home. Plus, my husband also works from home and he can help around the house while I recover. Dr. Katzen and his staff get tested for covid regularly and they take precautions to keep patients as safe as possible. I had my mommy makeover and felt pretty good afterward. Surprisingly, I only took a week off of work and was able to get back to working from home. My husband was very supportive and took care of the kids and meal preps. I had a great recovery and best of all, I love the results of my surgeries! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2020

I had a tummy tuck, liposuction of the flanks, breast implant exchange and lift. Dr Katzen and his staff took care of me from the beginning and ongoing journey. Dr Katzen has been an amazing surgeon and his staff is excellent as well. I appreciate Anna for always being prompt with my paperwork. Thanks again Dr. Katzen! K.R. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 10, 2020

Found Dr. Katzen on Instagram and He's Amazing! - Dr. Katzen is AMAZING! He did my body lift and medial thigh lift (2 separate surgeries). I lost 243 lbs through gastric sleeve. I have been following his Instagram where he provides tons of great information. My favorite part is when he goes live on Instagram while he is in surgery. Viewers get to experience how surgery is done and he answers questions while in surgery. I have an arm lift and breast augmentation surgery scheduled with him next month, I cannot wait. He truly is an amazing surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

I had a tummy tuck and silicone breast implants with Dr. Katzen. Wow is the first word that describes how amazing the results and my overall experience was. Honestly, I did not expect anything less. Dr. Katzen previously performed surgery on my aunt and friend so I already knew what to expect from his work. Don't let his Beverly Hills location scare you as far as price goes. His pricing is very fair and worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

There are no words that can describe how grateful I am to Dr. Katzen. He is the first surgeon I met with the biggest heart and not judgmental. I am a weight loss patient with lots of skin issues. He can tell I was nervous during my consultation and made every effort to ease my tension. I had the following procedures with Dr. Katzen: body lift, thigh lift, liposuction, breast augmentation with lift, and arm lift. These were staged into 3 different surgeries. I look and feel like a different person. I have a new lease on life and I'm loving every moment of it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

I came to this practice due to the great reviews online. I had a breast augmentation, which was simple, no complications, fast recovery and minimal pain. I know this sounds like a boring review but the surgery and recovery went exactly how I hoped it would. Very happy with everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

I knew from the start Dr. Katzen was my choice surgeon. The first call I made, his staff was so very sweet and warm. I thought if this is how his staff treats his patients, I couldn't wait to meet the surgeon himself. Well, Dr. Katzen is even more sweet and warm than his staff, can you imagine? He has a way to connect with his patients in such a great way. I didn't leave the office that day without scheduling my tummy tuck and breast augmentation. Everything went according to plan and my results are so so good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I came to Dr. Timothy Katzen after reading some amazing reviews from his patients. He did not disappoint. He performed a breast augmentation on me and it looks perfect. The added bonus was his personality. He's so gentle and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I was obese for most of my 20's and 30's. My health was not looking good. With the referral from my family doctor, I was able to have weight loss surgery and lost 135 pounds. I was warned about the excessive skin after weight loss so I had already been searching for a surgeon who specializes in reconstructive plastic surgeries. It didn't take long to find Dr. Timothy Katzen. I have had two stages of surgeries with Dr. Katzen. First was the 360 circumferential body lift. After 8 weeks, I went back to Dr. Katzen for an inner thigh lift. I plan to come back for the last stage, which is breast augmentation and brachioplasty (done at the same time). He's the best, I wouldn't have anyone else do my plastic reconstructive surgeries but him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2020

I came to Dr. Timothy Katzen after reading some amazing reviews from his patients. He did not disappoint. He performed a breast augmentation on me and it looks perfect. The added bonus was his personality. He's so gentle and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 18, 2020

Breast Augmentation with Silicone Implants - I came to this practice due to the great reviews online. I had a breast augmentation, which was simple, no complications, fast recovery and minimal pain. I know this sounds like a boring review but the surgery and recovery went exactly how I hoped it would. Very happy with everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 18, 2019

Warm and friendly office - I knew from the start Dr. Katzen was my choice surgeon. The first call I made, his staff was so very sweet and warm. I thought if this is how his staff treats his patients, I couldn't wait to meet the surgeon himself. Well, Dr. Katzen is even more sweet and warm than his staff, can you imagine? He has a way to connect with his patients in such a great way. I didn't leave the office that day without scheduling my tummy tuck and breast augmentation. Everything went according to plan and my results are so so good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.8.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 18, 2019

Happy patient after breast augmentation - I had silicone breast augmentation with Dr. Katzen. I wanted my breasts to look natural and full and that was exactly what I received. It was a simple out patient surgery and I went home the same day. I was a bit sore but no biggie. I'm a HAPPY patient, thanks Dr. Katzen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 18, 2019

Breast Augmentation and Tummy Tuck with Excellent Results - This may sound a bit shallow but I have a group of female friends who are all beautiful. I felt insecure around them and the least attractive. Every time we would go out, they always got the most attention and it did take a toll on my self-esteem. They dressed better than I did.I decided to have a tummy tuck and breast augmentation with a lift. These surgeries really lifted my self-confidence. I dress cute like my friends and get just as much attention as they do now, if not, sometimes more. I'm really glad I made the decision to have cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 18, 2019

Six Surgeries with Dr. Katzen - There are no words that can describe how grateful I am to Dr. Katzen. He is the first surgeon I met with the biggest heart and not judgmental. I am a weight loss patient with lots of skin issues. He can tell I was nervous during my consultation and made every effort to ease my tension. I had the following procedures with Dr. Katzen: body lift, thigh lift, liposuction, breast augmentation with lift, and arm lift. These were staged into 3 different surgeries. I look and feel like a different person. I have a new lease on life and I'm loving every moment of it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.7.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 18, 2019

Mommy Makeover with the Amazing Dr. Katzen - Every time I tell myself it’s time to schedule a mommy makeover, I would put it on the back burner. I would book a vacation or upgrade our kitchen or something else. Well, I did it, I had my mommy makeover (tummy tuck and breast augmentation). I am so glad I did, my only regret is, I wish I would have done it sooner, the kitchen remodel could have waited. Dr. Katzen is the go to plastic surgeon. He is amazing with his surgical techniques and has an AMAZING personality to go with it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 18, 2019

Perkier and larger breasts after breast augmentation and breast lift - Having a silicone breast augmentation and breast lift was one of the most rewarding things I've done for myself. I always put everyone first but this year was my year, I turned 45 and it was time to treat myself. I am so very happy with my new perkier and larger breasts. Everyone compliments how great I look and I feel amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 18, 2019

Much Needed Mommy Makeover - I am a proud mama of 2 super adorable kids. My youngest is now 5 years old and I was ready for my mommy makeover surgery. I had a breast augmentation and lift along with a tummy tuck. Dr. Katzen restored my body to it's old glory. To be honest, it's better than it's ever been. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

I had breast enlargement with silicone implants along with a breast lift. I feel so much more desirable and younger, all thanks to Dr. Katzen. He is a master with this surgery. Dr. Katzen has one if the best bedside manner EVER. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

After losing 97 lbs, all I wished for was a “normal” body but Dr. Katzen delivered so much more. I had several surgeries (not all at once) with Dr. Katzen: 360 body lift, inner thigh lift, arm lift and breast implants with lift. When I lost weight, my skin looked shriveled and old. My first surgery included the body lift and thigh lift. After four months, I returned for the arm lift and breast surgery. My body is normal and so much more. Dr. Katzen gave me curves and an hour glass I didn’t know I could have. I’m 46 but my body looks like 20. I don’t have enough words to describe how phenomenal Dr. Katzen is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

I had a mommy makeover and I’m not even a mom (LOL). I wanted a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. I found Dr. Katzen online and was impressed with his background and training. I then found many great reviews and talked to one of his patients through Facebook private messaging. His patient strongly recommended him, so I proceeded forward with surgery. I have since been Facebook friends with this gal. She helped me through my recovery. Dr. Katzen did an amazing job on my “mommy makeover”. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

Dr. Timothy Katzen is THE very best surgeon for thigh lifts. I did extensive research and met with two other surgeons before choosing Dr. Katzen. Once I met him, I immediately knew I no longer needed to search. I had the sleeve gastrectomy and lost 145 lbs. I was left with excessive amounts of skin, mostly in my abdomen, thighs and arms. It’s unconventional, but I decided my thighs bothered me the most, so I booked that surgery first. Dr. Katzen did an exceptional job on my thigh lift. Honestly, I didn’t expect anything less from him. He is beyond what you would expect from a top notch surgeon. Dr. Katzen is a very kind, humble and understanding man. I am planning for a body lift, arm lift and breast augmentation in the near future. No surprise, I will be a return patient. He is the only plastic surgeon I trust with my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

I’m very happy I chose Dr. Katzen to do my breast augmentation and lift. I did not want the fake, huge breast look. I wanted them to look natural. What I appreciate about Dr. Katzen is how honest and personable he is. I trusted him the minute I met him. I was feeling scared the morning of surgery, but Dr. Katzen and his team calmed my nerves. They are all so polite and professional. I am beyond satisfied with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

I am a young female actor trying my best to make it in the industry. I’ve gotten a few small roles here and there but I’d like to land bigger jobs. I know my image is everything so I decided to get abdomen liposuction and breast implants. I searched “Beverly Hills Plastic Surgeon” and was overwhelmed with all the options that popped up. I carefully researched the surgeons and felt completely comfortable with Dr. J. Timothy Katzen. What’s great about Dr. Katzen is, he shares tons of videos of the procedures he performs on his website, social media and Real Self. He also shares many stories of his post op patients saying how happy they are with him. I belong to his “happy patient” club now too. I hope my new body and new found confidence will help me in my career path. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

Motherhood brings so much joy to my life, but it also gave me saggy breasts (LOL!). I went on Real Self and found great information about breast augmentation and lift. One surgeon’s profile stood out to me, Dr. Timothy Katzen. He provides so much information, surgical videos, and pictures. I am so happy surgeons share their expertise on Real Self. I had my breast augmentation and lift with Dr. Katzen and went with a 350 cc silicone implant. The size was just the perfect fit for my body. Dr. Katzen is so incredible, I am glad I found him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

I’m happy to say my experience with Dr. Katzen and my breast implant removal and replacement surgery are positive. Dr. Katzen is attentive and worked miracles on me. I previously had my breast implants done over 15 years ago by a doctor in Texas. They were never perfect but I learned to live with them. Last summer, my husband offered to buy me some new breasts, so I jumped at the opportunity to have them replaced along with a breast lift. I chose a slightly larger implant this time. Dr. Katzen did fabulous work on me. You can’t wrong with Dr. Katzen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

I am completely blown away by Dr. Katzen's work. I came to him with a 54 year old body and he turned back time on my body. I had an extended tummy tuck with the hour glass tightening and the saddlebags removed. In addition, I had breast implants with breast lift. I just returned from vacation in Maui where I wore my first two piece swimsuit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

I started my search for a surgeon around 4 years ago. I had lost over 130+ lbs and wanted to remove the excess skin and fat that still remained. I had multiple surgeries performed by Dr. Katzen in March of 2018, as well as April of 2018. Wow is all I can say. I could not be happier with the entire process with Dr. Katzen! He is seriously the best surgeon around and truly cares about his patients. My first surgery I had: an arm lift, breast augmentation and a tummy tuck. All three procedures went incredibly well and I was able to go straight home after waking up from surgery. About a month later, I had my thigh lift done. I had an incision from my inner knee to my groin on both legs. This surgery was a bit more intense so I ended up staying in the recovery center for a couple days that he recommended. The entire experience I would do over again in a heartbeat. Dr. Katzen and his amazing team are there for you throughout the entire process. If you are in the process of finding a surgeon, do yourself a favor and schedule a consultation with him. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

Dr. Timothy Katzen was my choice for breast augmentation. He is honest, does not pressure you to book surgery. He is attentive and has amazing bedside manners, the entire time under his care. He offers free first consultation. I am delighted with the service and outcome. He has office locations in Vegas and Beverly Hills. I originally saw him in Vegas and drove to Beverly Hills for the surgery. Loving my new boobies. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

Breast augmentation had been on my mind for a while. I knew I would go to Dr. J. Timothy Katzen whenever I decided to get it done. He performed surgery on my aunt and I loved the way her breasts turned out. I went with a 450 cc silicone breast implant and it's nice on me. I'm so happy I finally got it done, just wish I would have gotten it much sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

I had the pleasure of working with Dr. Katzen for my breast augmentation and lift. I asked for his opinion on implant size that fits my body frame. He picked out two sizes and did a fitting with me in the office. I was pleased with the selection. The other request I had was natural looking breasts, I didn't want them to look fake. He gave me the most beautiful breasts ever. They look natural and the size is perfect for me. If you are looking for a good plastic surgeon, I recommend Dr. Timothy Katzen. Don't go with someone just because they are the cheapest or closest to your home. Go with the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

In January last year, I had surgery to lose weight. After 11 months, I lost 115 pounds. My bariatric surgeon did warn my about loose skin but I did not think I would be one to be bothered by it. Well, I was wrong. I asked my bariatric surgeon if he could recommend a plastic surgeon and he gave me 2 names. I made appointsments for both places and decided Dr. Katzen was a solid choice. I underwent a full body lift with stellar results. I am already scheduled for more surgeries with Dr. Katzen this fall. Next surgeries include arm lift and breast augmentation with lift. I cannot wait to be completely done with my body transformation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 18, 2019

450 Cc Silicone Breast Implants - Breast augmentation had been on my mind for a while. I knew I would go to Dr. J. Timothy Katzen whenever I decided to get it done. He performed surgery on my aunt and I loved the way her breasts turned out. I went with a 450 cc silicone breast implant and it's nice on me. I'm so happy I finally got it done, just wish I would have gotten it much sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 18, 2019

Natural Looking Breasts That is Perfect for my Body Frame - I had the pleasure of working with Dr. Katzen for my breast augmentation and lift. I asked for his opinion on implant size that fits my body frame. He picked out two sizes and did a fitting with me in the office. I was pleased with the selection. The other request I had was natural looking breasts, I didn't want them to look fake. He gave me the most beautiful breasts ever. They look natural and the size is perfect for me. If you are looking for a good plastic surgeon, I recommend Dr. Timothy Katzen. Don't go with someone just because they are the cheapest or closest to your home. Go with the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2019

Happy with Tummy Tuck and Breast Augmentation with Dr. Katzen - Who doesn’t need a little help by a plastic surgeon? I wasn’t shy telling my family about my plans to have a breast augmentation and tummy tuck. Instead of giving me gifts for my birthday and Christmas, I asked for money to go towards my surgery. They happily contributed. I chose the best surgeon money can buy. Dr. Katzen did my surgeries and it came out perfect. I am happy with Dr. Katzen, his office and his OR team. They are all great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2019

Got Rid of All my Padded Bras, No Need for Them Anymore. - I’m middle-aged and my expectations of my breasts shouldn’t be so low. I have two grown kids and it was time I took care of me. For years, I padded my bras but it was getting beyond what padded bras can do. I had a breast augmentation and a breast lift with Dr. Katzen. Not only did he restore my breasts, but he also restored my self-image and confidence. I chose silicone implants for a more natural look and feel and I am glad I did. I threw away all my padded bras and restocked some new pretty bras. It felt good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2019

I was obese for most of my 20's and 30's. My health was not looking good. With the referral from my family doctor, I was able to have weight loss surgery and lost 135 pounds. I was warned about the excessive skin after weight loss so I had already been searching for a surgeon who specializes in reconstructive plastic surgeries. It didn't take long to find Dr. Timothy Katzen. I have had two stages of surgeries with Dr. Katzen. First was the 360 circumferential body lift. After 8 weeks, I went back to Dr. Katzen for an inner thigh lift. I plan to come back for the last stage, which is breast augmentation and brachioplasty (done at the same time). He's the best, I wouldn't have anyone else do my plastic reconstructive surgeries but him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

I love the new and improved version of me - All I can say is Dr. Katzen is the most amazing doctor I have ever encountered. I can understand why his patients rave about him. He's a gem: amazing surgical skills, well mannered, great office staff, what more can I ask for. I had a mommy makeover, which included breast augmentation and a tummy tuck. I love the new and improved version of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

Regret Going Across the Border to Have Breast Aug. Dr. Katzen Did a Revision. - I have an unfortunate tale to tell about “going cheap”. I went across the border to get a breast augmentation because it was much cheaper than any place I can find here in the US. Well, I ended up with some infection issues that caused major pain and suffering. I saw Dr. Katzen and instead of him lecturing me like some other surgeons I saw, Dr. Katzen said let’s get this fixed. He did not judge me for my mistake and I respect him for that.He performed a breast revision and I thank him everyday for putting me back together, both physically and emotionally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

A Long Time Patient of Dr. Timothy Katzen - I am a long time patient of Dr. Timothy Katzen. After my gastric bypass procedure, I went to him for a full body transformation. I had the circumferential body lift, liposuction, breast aug and lift, vertical torsoplasty, arm lift, and thigh lift. Recently I returned to Dr. Katzen to have my upper and lower eyelids done. I am super impressed with all he has done for me. Forever grateful!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

Breast augmentation and lift after weight loss surgery - The first year after weight loss surgery, my weight was dropping at a rapid rate. One of the first things I noticed right away was my deflated saggy breasts. I used to have nice large breasts. Dr. Katzen usually recommends his patients to do the lower body (tummy tuck or body lift) first, but for me, my breasts bothered me the most. I had a breast augmentation with silicone implants along with a breast lift. My surgery was at 7 in the morning, I was in surgery over 3 hours, went home the same day. Pain was not bad at all and I healed just fine. I love how my breasts turned out, better than it has ever looked. Dr. Katzen knows I am coming back to do my lower body lift. See you soon doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

Full Trust in Dr. Katzen to Reconstruct my Body. - After Roux-en-Y gastric bypass, I lost 114 lbs. I had saggy skin pretty much all over. I had stages of surgeries with Dr. Katzen. So far, I’ve had the circumferential body lift, liposuction of thighs, medial thigh lift, brachioplasty, mastopexy, breast aug, torsoplasty and botox (yes, I noticed more wrinkles on my face after weight loss). Between all the surgeries, Dr. Katzen removed a total of 16 lbs of extra skin. I had full trust in Dr. Katzen to reconstruct my body. He is amazing both surgically and emotionally. I couldn’t have asked for a better surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

Already had body lift and medial thigh lift. Arm lift and breast augmentation this summer. - I met Dr. J. Timothy Katzen in 2017 at an Obesity Help Conference. There were four plastic surgeons at this event, they all offered free consultations on location. I consulted with Dr. Katzen and one other surgeon. Dr. Katzen made my decision easy for me, he is full of compassion towards bariatric patients like myself. He understands our struggles without judgment. More importantly, he had over 6 full albums of before and after pictures. I also met at least 10 of his very happy post op patients at this conference, this sealed the deal for me. I enjoyed talking to them about their personal experience. I underwent a body lift and medial thigh lift with Dr. Katzen and plan to have an arm lift and breast augmentation and lift this summer. I am excited to have Dr. Katzen finish the reconstructive surgeries so I can have a fresh start. After all is done, I plan to have a full face and hair makeover and get some professional pictures done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

Loving my Enhanced Look. - Many of my friends have had some kind of cosmetic work done and they keep looking better and better. I’m new to this and felt extremely nervous about having anything done. I took baby steps and had botox, I loved it. Then I got more brave and scheduled a breast augmentation. I didn’t go too crazy with the size and wanted to look more natural. I told Dr. Katzen while I was under anesthesia if he could do a chemical peel as well. I am loving my new look. I don’t look “plastic”, just enough enhancements to notice a big improvement in my look. I dress differently now and noticed I have a little extra confidence with myself. Overall, I am pleased with Dr. Katzen’s work, who knows, he may see me again soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

Breast Augmentation - Having a breast augmentation is an elective surgery for me (and for most), so I felt a bit guilty about it. I have a husband and a 4 year old daughter, I’ve always put them first. My husband was supportive of my decision, he even took a week off work to help out so I can recover peacefully. The surgery was not as painful as I imagined it to be and recovery was quite easy. Dr. Katzen was absolutely amazing. I had surgery at the Beverly Hills Sunset Surgery Center the morning and returned back home that afternoon. Dr. Katzen doesn’t get bothered with questions and is quick at returning phone calls. He’s treated my husband and I with kindness at every visit, great surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

Mommy Makeover Dream Come True - I came to Dr. Katzen for a mommy makeover after hearing about him through a friend. I opted for a breast augmentation and lift along with the tummy tuck and muscle repair. I love how meticulous Dr. Katzen is with his work. My incision lines are thin and clean. His office staff are wonderful. They are always cheerful when they answer the phone and never makes me feel like I'm a bother when I ask questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

Body Makeover After Losing Half my Body Weight - Let me start by telling you my story. I was 296 lbs at my heaviest, then lost exactly half my body weight through weight loss surgery. No surprise, my body was covered in loose skin. I sought out Dr. Katzen who performed circumferential body lift, arm lift, breast augmentation with lift, and thigh lift. After all these surgeries, I thought I was done, but felt bothered with a flat butt. It actually hurts if I sit too long, I lost the fat in my buttock with the weight loss. I told Dr. Katzen I did not want a Kardashian butt, just give me enough for a nice rounded look. I had butt implants and I’m happy I did. It took some time to get used to it, but I adjusted well. Dr. Katzen rocks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

The Best Surgeon in Beverly Hills! - I started my search for a surgeon around 4 years ago. I had lost over 130+ lbs and wanted to remove the excess skin and fat that still remained. I had multiple surgeries performed by Dr. Katzen in March of 2018, as well as April of 2018. Wow is all I can say. I could not be happier with the entire process with Dr. Katzen! He is seriously the best surgeon around and truly cares about his patients. My first surgery I had: an arm lift, breast augmentation and a tummy tuck. All three procedures went incredibly well and I was able to go straight home after waking up from surgery. About a month later, I had my thigh lift done. I had an incision from my inner knee to my groin on both legs. This surgery was a bit more intense so I ended up staying in the recovery center for a couple days that he recommended. The entire experience I would do over again in a heartbeat. Dr. Katzen and his amazing team are there for you throughout the entire process. If you are in the process of finding a surgeon, do yourself a favor and schedule a consultation with him. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

Silicone Breast Aug and Abdominoplasty with an AMAZING Surgeon. - I had a mommy makeover and I’m not even a mom (LOL). I wanted a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. I found Dr. Katzen online and was impressed with his background and training. I then found many great reviews and talked to one of his patients through Facebook private messaging. His patient strongly recommended him, so I proceeded forward with surgery. I have since been Facebook friends with this gal. She helped me through my recovery. Dr. Katzen did an amazing job on my “mommy makeover”. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

Getting my body transformed. - In January last year, I had surgery to lose weight. After 11 months, I lost 115 pounds. My bariatric surgeon did warn my about loose skin but I did not think I would be one to be bothered by it. Well, I was wrong. I asked my bariatric surgeon if he could recommend a plastic surgeon and he gave me 2 names. I made appointsments for both places and decided Dr. Katzen was a solid choice. I underwent a full body lift with stellar results. I am already scheduled for more surgeries with Dr. Katzen this fall. Next surgeries include arm lift and breast augmentation with lift. I cannot wait to be completely done with my body transformation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

Breast enlargement along with a breast lift - I had breast enlargement with silicone implants along with a breast lift. I feel so much more desirable and younger, all thanks to Dr. Katzen. He is a master with this surgery. Dr. Katzen has one if the best bedside manner EVER. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

Exceptional Thigh Lift Results and Experience - Dr. Timothy Katzen is THE very best surgeon for thigh lifts. I did extensive research and met with two other surgeons before choosing Dr. Katzen. Once I met him, I immediately knew I no longer needed to search. I had the sleeve gastrectomy and lost 145 lbs. I was left with excessive amounts of skin, mostly in my abdomen, thighs and arms. It’s unconventional, but I decided my thighs bothered me the most, so I booked that surgery first. Dr. Katzen did an exceptional job on my thigh lift. Honestly, I didn’t expect anything less from him. He is beyond what you would expect from a top notch surgeon. Dr. Katzen is a very kind, humble and understanding man. I am planning for a body lift, arm lift and breast augmentation in the near future. No surprise, I will be a return patient. He is the only plastic surgeon I trust with my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

Natural Looking Breasts - I’m very happy I chose Dr. Katzen to do my breast augmentation and lift. I did not want the fake, huge breast look. I wanted them to look natural. What I appreciate about Dr. Katzen is how honest and personable he is. I trusted him the minute I met him. I was feeling scared the morning of surgery, but Dr. Katzen and his team calmed my nerves. They are all so polite and professional. I am beyond satisfied with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

Amazing Doctor and Staff!!! - I could not be happier with Dr Katzen and his amazing staff. I had a breast augmentation and 360 body lift almost 7 weeks ago and am so happy with my results!!! I would recommend this practice to anyone considering cosmetic surgery!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

42 year old, Breast Augmentation with Lift - I’m 42 years old with breasts that were starting to droop. I found Dr. Katzen on Real Self and saw that he was offering a special on breast augmentation so I went for it, since I’ve always longed for fuller breasts. Dr. Katzen was a pleasure to meet. He’s personable and great at what he does. I was lucky to catch a good deal with a great surgeon. Win win for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

Breast Augmentation, Beverly Hills, CA - Two of my friends have had breast augmentation. They are proud of their breasts and had no problem showing me how perfect and perky they are. Deep down, I always wanted my breasts to look like theirs, but I didn't have extra money sitting around. I started making some changes like cutting out my daily coffee run, cutting down on getting my hair and nails done, etc. Before I knew it, I saved up enough for a breast augmentation. I am so happy with my breast augmentation with Dr. Katzen. They look amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

Breast Augmentation in Las Vegas with Dr. Timothy Katzen - My breast augmentation and lift was done by Dr. Timothy Katzen. I had all my visits and surgery in Las Vegas, NV. He is located 8 minutes from where I live. I am glad I didn't have to drive to Beverly Hills where his main office is at; although, I would have if I had to. He's an all around great surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

Former Obese Body, Now Transformed - Ever wonder what a former obese body looks like after massive weight loss? It's not pretty. My skin is all shriveled up like an elephant's skin. Thank goodness for surgeons like Dr. Katzen who can fix me. Dr. Katzen is a renowned surgeon whose specialty is weight loss patients. He does miraculous things to our bodies, things I thought would never look normal again. I had a 360 bodylift, thigh lift, breast augmentation with lift, arm lift, and neck lift with Dr. Katzen (not all at once). I am beyond thrilled with what Dr. Katzen has done for me. There simply isn't enough words to tell him how thankful I am. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

Silicone Breast Implants and Breast Lift with Dr. Timothy Katzen - Motherhood brings so much joy to my life, but it also gave me saggy breasts (LOL!). I went on Real Self and found great information about breast augmentation and lift. One surgeon’s profile stood out to me, Dr. Timothy Katzen. He provides so much information, surgical videos, and pictures. I am so happy surgeons share their expertise on Real Self. I had my breast augmentation and lift with Dr. Katzen and went with a 350 cc silicone implant. The size was just the perfect fit for my body. Dr. Katzen is so incredible, I am glad I found him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

Super Happy with my Breast Aug - Dr. Timothy Katzen was my choice for breast augmentation. He is honest, does not pressure you to book surgery. He is attentive and has amazing bedside manners, the entire time under his care. He offers free first consultation. I am delighted with the service and outcome. He has office locations in Vegas and Beverly Hills. I originally saw him in Vegas and drove to Beverly Hills for the surgery. Loving my new boobies. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

Dr. Katzen restored my botched breast job - I made the biggest mistake when I allowed my bariatric surgeon to perform reconstructive surgery on me. He did a great job with the gastric bypass but he botched my breast augmentation, my breasts were completely lopsided and not perky. When I went to see Dr. Katzen, he gave me hope that he can fix what the other surgeon did. He made my breasts look perky and even. I should have spent more... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2018

Beach body ready...breast augmentation - Living in Southern California, I’ve dreamed of a perfect beach body. The girls in my family all have small breasts. I didn’t want anything crazy, just a size C. Dr. Katzen had me try on several implants and I carefully selected one that looks right for my body frame. I love how it changes my look. I feel different in all my clothes. I bought my first two piece bikini and looking forward to the beach this summer, maybe sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2018

Dr. Katzen restored my botched breast job - I made the biggest mistake when I allowed my bariatric surgeon to perform reconstructive surgery on me. He did a great job with the gastric bypass but he botched my breast augmentation, my breasts were completely lopsided and not perky. When I went to see Dr. Katzen, he gave me hope that he can fix what the other surgeon did. He made my breasts look perky and even. I should have spent more time researching the right plastic surgeon to begin with. So glad Dr. Katzen was able to fix me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2018

Love Dr. Katzen! I had Neck Liposuction. - I had gastric bypass surgery November 2015. After weight loss, I went to Dr. Katzen for the works: body lift, thigh lift, arm lift and breast augmentation. The last thing that still bothered me was my neck. I thought I would need a neck lift but Dr. Katzen said he can do liposuction instead. Wow, I cannot believe how great my neck looks. Dr. Katzen is amazing. He completely transformed my entire body. Thank you so much Dr. Katzen!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2018

Mommy makeover after 4 beautiful kids - I’m a mom to four beautiful children. My body has endured quite a bit and it was time to get it back to shape. There’s no shame in a mommy makeover, I needed it. A friend of mine had her breast augmentation and tummy tuck with Dr. Katzen and I loved her new body. I scheduled my appointment and immediately felt at ease with him. He takes the time to explain things in a language I can understand. Surgery and recovery went smooth as I had hoped for. I cannot wait for summer to hang out at the beach with my family and not worry about my flabs and sags. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

Breast Augmentation and Lift - Surgery was never something I ever wanted to do as an elective, but I did. I used to be able to buy these really expensive bras that would lift and add volume to my breasts. I referred to them as my miracle bras. Just recently, I felt my breasts losing more volume and getting more droopy, no miracle bra was going to save me. I found Dr. Katzen online and was happy with what I saw. He performed a breast augmentation and lift on me. I love that I can walk around my house with no bra on, it’s such an exhilarating feeling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

Traveled from Hawaii to California for surgery with Dr. Katzen - I’m from Hawaii but traveled to California for surgery. I didn’t want to settle for just any surgeon, I wanted the best. At my heaviest, I weighed 279 pounds. I had bariatric surgery and lost 130 pounds. I had loose skin all over, mostly in my tummy, thighs and arms. My breasts hung down almost to my belly button, it’s not a pretty sight. I’ve been to Dr. Katzen for two stages of surgery. First he did the body lift and medial thigh lift. For the second stage, I had a breast augmentation with lift and an arm lift. I can’t tell you how this man has changed my life. He completely restored me and restored my confidence. There was no doubt in my mind of who I was going to choose to do my surgeries. Dr. Katzen is the absolute BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

I highly recommend Dr. Timothy Katzen - There’s a plastic surgeon in every corner in Beverly Hills which made it hard to pick one. Many of them have great reputations and have been featured on tv. My friend who is in the entertainment business referred me to Dr. Katzen. I found him very professional and produces great results. His prices are very reasonable, much less than what I expected. I had breast augmentation and liposuction in the abdomen. I love my results. I highly recommend Dr. Katzen to anyone that needs plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

Thigh lift after losing half my body weight - I sought out Dr. Katzen after losing 150 lbs. My aunt has been raving about how great he is and I can see why. I had some unwanted skin and fat on my thighs which made it difficult to fit into clothes. I also had problems with chaffing in between my thighs. I found Dr. Katzen very easy to talk to, he never made me feel rushed or made me feel bad for asking too many questions. I had a medial thigh lift and it's one of the best things that's happened to me. After I completely heal, I plan to return to Dr. Katzen for breast augmentation and arm lift. He's the only one I would trust to do any of my plastics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

Breast Augmentation, amazing results - I always see billboards around town advertising a cheap price for breast augmentation. I checked one of them out and left without booking a surgery. I felt uneasy when I met the surgeon. I found Dr. Katzen on Real Self and made a consultation with him. I felt comfortable with him and was happy to find out he is board certified by the American Board of Plastic Surgery. His prices were higher, but I was willing to pay for peace of mind. Surgery went well as expected. My breasts looks super amazing. I am happy I made the right decision and not choose someone over price. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

Feeling attractive again after a mommy makeover - When I told my friends I wanted a mommy makeover, they were not very supportive. Just because I’m a mom doesn’t mean I should give up on my looks and myself. Before having 3 great kids, I felt attractive and sexy, somehow that started to slip away. I found Dr. Katzen online after consulting with 2 other plastic surgeons. Unlike the other surgeons, Dr. Katzen treated me like a patient and not just dollar signs. The day of surgery, I felt butterflies in my stomach. He assured me it was normal and calmed my nerves. He performed a tummy tuck, breast augmentation and lift. It’s been 2 months since surgery and I feel phenomenal. I’m getting my sexy back! Oh, and my husband is very happy with the results as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

As a physician, medical expertise is important. As a patient, bedside manner is equally important. I was as nervous as anyone else would be deciding to have cosmetic surgery, especially after going back and forth on my decision to actually have two procedures done at the same time for almost 10 years. Though the post-op process wasn’t always easy, especially for someone who isn’t used to sitting still, Dr. Katzen eased my concerns after each post-op appointment. Now that it’s almost three months later, I absolutely love the results of my breast augmentation and VASER liposuction. He gave me abs and I looooooove it! His staff were also top notch and very helpful through my entire journey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

I had gastric bypass surgery November 2015. After weight loss, I went to Dr. Katzen for the works: body lift, thigh lift, arm lift and breast augmentation. The last thing that still bothered me was my neck. I thought I would need a neck lift but Dr. Katzen said he can do liposuction instead. Wow, I cannot believe how great my neck looks. Dr. Katzen is amazing. He completely transformed my entire body. Thank you so much Dr. Katzen!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

I’m a mom to four beautiful children. My body has endured quite a bit and it was time to get it back to shape. There’s no shame in a mommy makeover, I needed it. A friend of mine had her breast augmentation and tummy tuck with Dr. Katzen and I loved her new body. I scheduled my appointment and immediately felt at ease with him. He takes the time to explain things in a language I can understand. Surgery and recovery went smooth as I had hoped for. I cannot wait for summer to hang out at the beach with my family and not worry about my flabs and sags. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

I never thought I’d be one to have a boob job but it happened. I’m in my late 40’s and the girls were not as perky as they used to be. I considered going to Mexico to get them done since pricing was so good but backed out when a friend of mine shared her story of how things went so wrong. I went on Real Self to do some digging to see which surgeon is the best. Dr. Katzen along a few others stood out as top contenders. I made three appointments. Dr. Katzen was the first one and I felt comfortable instantly. I told him I had two other appointments and to be fair, I wanted to check them out before making my final decision. I went to the other surgeons and felt all three were well qualified but Dr. Katzen stood out the most. His credentials, experience and results were ranked high on my list. He’s also very down to earth, and kind, something you rarely see from surgeons. He’s also very genuine and personable, he remembers our conversations. My boobs are perfect. I’m so glad I had them done. Check him out if you’re looking for any kind of plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

I moved from the East Coast to California last year. I’m not shy about having plastic surgery to enhance my looks. I’ve had breast augmentation and some fillers done in the past. Living in California, I see many beautiful faces and bodies. I love going to the beach! I’m not pleased with my abdominal area, it needs a little work. I researched many doctors and there’s so many of them in my local area. It seems there’s one in every corner!I scheduled 4 consultation appointments from my top picks. Dr. Katzen definitely stood out from the rest. He is highly skilled and personable. He spent time answering my questions and made me feel comfortable.I underwent an abdominoplasty with doctor Katzen and let me tell you, he truly is the BEST doctor. My tummy looks amazing, I cannot wait to rock my 2 piece bathing suit at the beach. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

My name is Citlalli Cruz, I did a lot of research on breast augmentation with different doctors but found myself very comfortable with Dr. Katzen and his staff. He helped me choose the perfect size for me and I loved it, booked my procedure which happened to be my first ever and results are great. Recovery time was fast and I feel very good, my breasts look very natural, I love the results and the confidence that this procedure has given me. I can wear all types of outfits and feel amazing with my new look, thanks Dr. Katzen and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

Two years ago I had a gastric sleeve done and lost 150 pounds. I felt healthier and full of life but I didn’t feel complete. With the weight loss, I was left with massive amounts of excess skin. I had heard about Dr. Katzen’s work prior to having the gastric sleeve. I was pretty certain I was going to have him to do my reconstructive surgeries. I attended a seminar where he was speaking about reconstructive surgery after weight loss surgery and was impressed with his whole presentation. He showed many before and after photos and when he spoke, I thought to myself what a kind and caring human being he is. Without wasting much time, I scheduled my appointment and booked my surgeries. In two stages, Dr. Katzen did a circumferential body lift, thigh lift, arm lift, torsoplasty, breast augmentation and lift. I am so grateful to Dr. Katzen. He made me beautiful and complete. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2018

I highly recommend Dr. Timothy Katzen - There’s a plastic surgeon in every corner in Beverly Hills which made it hard to pick one. Many of them have great reputations and have been featured on tv. My friend who is in the entertainment business referred me to Dr. Katzen. I found him very professional and produces great results. His prices are very reasonable, much less than what I expected. I had breast augmentation and l... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2018

Breast Augmentation, amazing results - I always see billboards around town advertising a cheap price for breast augmentation. I checked one of them out and left without booking a surgery. I felt uneasy when I met the surgeon. I found Dr. Katzen on Real Self and made a consultation with him. I felt comfortable with him and was happy to find out he is board certified by the American Board of Plastic Surgery. His prices were... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2018

Breast Augmentation and Lift - Surgery was never something I ever wanted to do as an elective, but I did. I used to be able to buy these really expensive bras that would lift and add volume to my breasts. I referred to them as my miracle bras. Just recently, I felt my breasts losing more volume and getting more droopy, no miracle bra was going to save me. I found Dr. Katzen online and was happy with what I saw. He... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2018

Beach body ready...breast augmentation - Living in Southern California, I’ve dreamed of a perfect beach body. The girls in my family all have small breasts. I didn’t want anything crazy, just a size C. Dr. Katzen had me try on several implants and I carefully selected one that looks right for my body frame. I love how it changes my look. I feel different in all my clothes. I bought my first two piece bikini and looking for... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2018

Love Dr. Katzen! I had Neck Liposuction. - I had gastric bypass surgery November 2015. After weight loss, I went to Dr. Katzen for the works: body lift, thigh lift, arm lift and breast augmentation. The last thing that still bothered me was my neck. I thought I would need a neck lift but Dr. Katzen said he can do liposuction instead. Wow, I cannot believe how great my neck looks. Dr. Katzen is amazing. He completely transformed... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2018

Mommy makeover after 4 beautiful kids - I’m a mom to four beautiful children. My body has endured quite a bit and it was time to get it back to shape. There’s no shame in a mommy makeover, I needed it. A friend of mine had her breast augmentation and tummy tuck with Dr. Katzen and I loved her new body. I scheduled my appointment and immediately felt at ease with him. He takes the time to explain things in a language I can und... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2018

Mommy makeover: I got my old body back and more! - I am one lucky gal. I found the most amazing surgeon to do my mommy makeover. My best friend knew of Dr. Katzen through her co-worker and told me to look him up. I am done having kids so my husband treated my to a mommy makeover which consists of a tummy tuck a breast augmentation. My body has not looked this good since I was in my early 20’s. I feel sexy again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2018

Breast Augmentation with silicone implants was what I had done with Dr. Katzen. He was professional and has a great bedside manner. I am pleased with the whole process and my breasts look amazing. His whole team is also great. Highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2018

I had the works: Body Lift, Liposuction, Thigh Lift, Arm Lift and Breast Augmentation with the best surgeon. - After losing 141 pounds, I found my life is not the same. Since weight loss, I got a better job, better self esteem and became healthier. I worked out 3-5 times a week and made better food choices. With the changes I made, I still had excess sagging skin. I started my journey with Dr. Katzen and had a 360 body lift and staged liposuction in my legs. After 4 months, I returned and had a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2018

Perfect size breast implant, I look and feel amazing! - My name is Citlalli Cruz, I did a lot of research on breast augmentation with different doctors but found myself very comfortable with Dr. Katzen and his staff. He helped me choose the perfect size for me and I loved it, booked my procedure which happened to be my first ever and results are great. Recovery time was fast and I feel very good, my breasts look very natural, I love the results and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2018

Late 40’s, perfect breasts after breast augmentation with silicone implants. - I never thought I’d be one to have a boob job but it happened. I’m in my late 40’s and the girls were not as perky as they used to be. I considered going to Mexico to get them done since pricing was so good but backed out when a friend of mine shared her story of how things went so wrong. I went on Real Self to do some digging to see which surgeon is the best. Dr. Katzen along a few other... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2018

42 year old, loving my tummy tuck! - I moved from the East Coast to California last year. I’m not shy about having plastic surgery to enhance my looks. I’ve had breast augmentation and some fillers done in the past. Living in California, I see many beautiful faces and bodies. I love going to the beach! I’m not pleased with my abdominal area, it needs a little work. I researched many doctors and there’s so many of them in... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2018

My breasts are back to where they belong with full volume. - I successfully lost 142 pounds and kept it off. I had some pretty nasty skin hanging on my abdomen, arms and legs. The worst part was my breasts. They were hanging like tube socks. I had a body lift with Dr. Katzen last year and healed nicely. Two months ago, I went back to have Dr. Katzen do a breast augmentation and arm lift. My girls are back where they belong with full volume. For... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2018

Dr. Katzen did an amazing job with my body lift, arm lift and breast augmentation with lift. - I underwent gastric bypass and lost 125 pounds. I researched Dr. Katzen and was happy to find that he specializes in weight loss patients. When I met him in the office, I instantly knew he was the surgeon to do my surgeries. He had done hundreds of patients who had weight loss surgery just like me. I had a body lift with Dr. Katzen last year. He transformed my body, better than I hoped... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2018

Breast Augmentation - This review is for a breast augmentation. I had several other surgeries with Dr. Katzen in the past and recently had a breast augmentation with silicone implants. Needless to say, I was very happy with the other procedures he performed on me. His skills and knowledge are impressive. My breasts are even, perky and fits my body perfectly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2017

Mommy Makeover better than my pre pregnancy body. - After giving birth to two kids and breast feeding them, my body needed a major makeover. I had a c-section and my stomach was never the same. I have this little hang over my stomach that I could not get rid of regardless of how much exercise I did. I read up on some doctors and came across Dr. Katzen’s website. He happened to offer a discount for a mommy makeover. I said why not, I’ll make an appointment with him. Wow, was I pleased to have met a kindhearted, experienced and thoughtful surgeon. I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation with lift. Dr. Katzen sculpted my body better than my pre pregnancy body. Thank you Dr. Katzen from the bottom of my heart! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

Amazing experience with Dr. Katzen, Breast Augmentation. - The experience I had with Dr. Katzen was amazing. From the very first day I walked into his office, I receive a warmth and lovely welcomed by his wonderful staff. He was very informative and made me feel completely comfortable and secure of the end result I wanted to have. He showed a deep care about everything in regards to my procedure's process. I am glad to have experienced my first surgery with such an incredible doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Katzen to anyone who wants to have an amazing experience as well as amazing results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

Found a skilled surgeon for my Breast Augmentation. - I’ve been searching months for a plastic surgeon to do a breast augmentation on me. I noticed many billboards and advertisements offering great pricing. This made me question why they would offer such cheap pricing. I researched them and found many of these offices and centers have surgeons who are not board certified plastic surgeons which made me feel uneasy. I realized I am not looking for the best deal, I wanted a skilled surgeon. I was at a hospital for something else and happened to ask if they can recommend a plastic surgeon to me. They gave me Dr. Katzen’s name. I looked him up and was pleased to find out he is board certified by the American Board of Plastic Surgery. The moment I met him, I felt secure and comfortable. My surgery was a success, I love how I look and feel. Thank you Dr. Katzen for your skills and care. You’ve changed my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

My breasts are back to where they belong with full volume. - I successfully lost 142 pounds and kept it off. I had some pretty nasty skin hanging on my abdomen, arms and legs. The worst part was my breasts. They were hanging like tube socks. I had a body lift with Dr. Katzen last year and healed nicely. Two months ago, I went back to have Dr. Katzen do a breast augmentation and arm lift. My girls are back where they belong with full volume. For the arm lift, he made an incision from my armpit to my elbow. The incisions are placed on the inside so people don’t see it unless I raise my arms. I feel transformed and normal. The excess skin was a constant reminder of my weight issues. I now feel beautiful and confident. Thank you Dr. Katzen for being an amazing surgeon and person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

Dr. Katzen did an amazing job with my body lift, arm lift and breast augmentation with lift. - I underwent gastric bypass and lost 125 pounds. I researched Dr. Katzen and was happy to find that he specializes in weight loss patients. When I met him in the office, I instantly knew he was the surgeon to do my surgeries. He had done hundreds of patients who had weight loss surgery just like me. I had a body lift with Dr. Katzen last year. He transformed my body, better than I hoped for. I tell him he has magical hands. I had such a great experience with him, I returned for an arm lift and breast augmentation with lift. I look back at my old pictures and can't believe how my body has changed so much. I'm in my 40's now, I didn't look this good even in my 20's. My clothes fit me well. I am no longer wearing baggy clothes to hide my excess skin. Life has truly changed all thanks to Dr. Katzen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

Massive amount of excess skin gone forever! - Two years ago I had a gastric sleeve done and lost 150 pounds. I felt healthier and full of life but I didn’t feel complete. With the weight loss, I was left with massive amounts of excess skin. I had heard about Dr. Katzen’s work prior to having the gastric sleeve. I was pretty certain I was going to have him to do my reconstructive surgeries. I attended a seminar where he was speaking about reconstructive surgery after weight loss surgery and was impressed with his whole presentation. He showed many before and after photos and when he spoke, I thought to myself what a kind and caring human being he is. Without wasting much time, I scheduled my appointment and booked my surgeries. In two stages, Dr. Katzen did a circumferential body lift, thigh lift, arm lift, torsoplasty, breast augmentation and lift. I am so grateful to Dr. Katzen. He made me beautiful and complete. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

Great Deal on Mommy Makeover Special on RealSelf with Dr. Katzen. - I had seen a mommy makeover special with Dr. Katzen on Real Self and called his office for a consult appointment. The deal sounded great but I wanted to check it out. I noticed Dr. Katzen answers a lot of questions on RealSelf and I liked how he comes across. When I met him, he was warm and compassionate. He’s obviously very experienced based on the many albums of before and after pictures in his office. I proceeded to have a tummy tuck and breast augmentation with Dr. Katzen and I am healing nicely. I chose silicone implants because they felt and looked more natural than the saline implants. I can’t wait to dress up and shop for new clothes again. It’s been a long time waiting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

I had the works: Body Lift, Liposuction, Thigh Lift, Arm Lift and Breast Augmentation with the best surgeon. - After losing 141 pounds, I found my life is not the same. Since weight loss, I got a better job, better self esteem and became healthier. I worked out 3-5 times a week and made better food choices. With the changes I made, I still had excess sagging skin. I started my journey with Dr. Katzen and had a 360 body lift and staged liposuction in my legs. After 4 months, I returned and had a thigh lift. Then, 5 months later, I had brachioplasty and arm lift. Dr. Katzen has been so wonderful from the first surgery to my most recent one. He is a true artist that sculpted my body into what it is today. I trusted him and I trusted all the recommendations that he gave me. I felt very comfortable with him. He’s very well known in the weight loss groups. If you’ve lost a significant amount of weight like I did, go check out Dr. Katzen. He offers free consultations in his offices. He’s an expert at treating patients like us. I look and feel oh so good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

Perfect size breast implant, I look and feel amazing! - My name is Citlalli Cruz, I did a lot of research on breast augmentation with different doctors but found myself very comfortable with Dr. Katzen and his staff. He helped me choose the perfect size for me and I loved it, booked my procedure which happened to be my first ever and results are great. Recovery time was fast and I feel very good, my breasts look very natural, I love the results and the confidence that this procedure has given me. I can wear all types of outfits and feel amazing with my new look, thanks Dr. Katzen and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

Late 40’s, perfect breasts after breast augmentation with silicone implants. - I never thought I’d be one to have a boob job but it happened. I’m in my late 40’s and the girls were not as perky as they used to be. I considered going to Mexico to get them done since pricing was so good but backed out when a friend of mine shared her story of how things went so wrong. I went on Real Self to do some digging to see which surgeon is the best. Dr. Katzen along a few others stood out as top contenders. I made three appointments. Dr. Katzen was the first one and I felt comfortable instantly. I told him I had two other appointments and to be fair, I wanted to check them out before making my final decision. I went to the other surgeons and felt all three were well qualified but Dr. Katzen stood out the most. His credentials, experience and results were ranked high on my list. He’s also very down to earth, and kind, something you rarely see from surgeons. He’s also very genuine and personable, he remembers our conversations. My boobs are perfect. I’m so glad I had them done. Check him out if you’re looking for any kind of plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

42 year old, loving my tummy tuck! - I moved from the East Coast to California last year. I’m not shy about having plastic surgery to enhance my looks. I’ve had breast augmentation and some fillers done in the past. Living in California, I see many beautiful faces and bodies. I love going to the beach! I’m not pleased with my abdominal area, it needs a little work. I researched many doctors and there’s so many of them in my local area. It seems there’s one in every corner!I scheduled 4 consultation appointments from my top picks. Dr. Katzen definitely stood out from the rest. He is highly skilled and personable. He spent time answering my questions and made me feel comfortable.I underwent an abdominoplasty with doctor Katzen and let me tell you, he truly is the BEST doctor. My tummy looks amazing, I cannot wait to rock my 2 piece bathing suit at the beach. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

Youtube led me to Dr. Katzen, he’s the best. - Where do I start? My life has been transformed so much in the last 2 1/2 years. I had RNY gastric bypass surgery and lost 125 pounds. Thank goodness for the technology world we live in. I went on youtube and found many youtubers making videos about their weight loss journey which includes reconstructive surgery. I was inspired by the honesty and willingness of these people who show everything from their sagging skin to their incisions. I felt an instant connection with some of these people through their videos. I noticed there were quite a few videos where they chose Dr. Katzen to do their nips and tucks and the results looked amazing. His patients all used the same type of descriptive words when talking about him: kind, expert, artist, etc…..I was impressed. I made an appointment with Dr. Katzen and felt warm and comfortable right off the bat. He specializes in weight loss patients and has done thousands of procedures on patients just like me. What more can I ask for? I booked my surgeries right away, first a body lift then came back four months later and had a thigh lift. I will be back for my final stage of surgery which is a brachioplasty and breast augmentation with lift. I proudly show off my new body. I may even do a youtube video once my transformation is complete. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

Over a year ago, I never thought I would ever need a plastic surgeon. I was obese! There was no sagging skin on me, not an ounce of it. I had gastric bypass to lose weight and with that came tons of excess skin all over my body. I needed to seek a highly skilled surgeon to take care of all my loose skin. With the excess skin, I still felt like I was fat. I literally hand handfuls of excess skin everywhere. It was not a pretty sight. I consulted with 5 surgeons and chose Dr. Katzen. Many of them acted like they were God but Dr. Katzen was down to earth, kind and had the most amount of experience with weight loss patients. I even saw some of his post ops’ scars that they were proud to show. His work is just beautiful. I had a body lift, brachioplasty, breast augmentation and lift with Dr. Katzen (not all at the same time). At my last visit with Dr. Katzen before leaving town, I cried happy tears. For once, I felt pretty and like a “normal” person. I never knew how it felt to feel beautiful and feminine. I traveled quite some ways to seek Dr. Katzen and it was all worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

I underwent gastric bypass and lost 125 pounds. I researched Dr. Katzen and was happy to find that he specializes in weight loss patients. When I met him in the office, I instantly knew he was the surgeon to do my surgeries. He had done hundreds of patients who had weight loss surgery just like me. I had a body lift with Dr. Katzen last year. He transformed my body, better than I hoped for. I tell him he has magical hands. I had such a great experience with him, I returned for an arm lift and breast augmentation with lift. I look back at my old pictures and can't believe how my body has changed so much. I'm in my 40's now, I didn't look this good even in my 20's. My clothes fit me well. I am no longer wearing baggy clothes to hide my excess skin. Life has truly changed all thanks to Dr. Katzen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

Honestly, Dr. Katzen is the best surgeon I have ever met. You can tell he has a passion for what he does. I am thrilled with the breast augmentation with silicone implants! They look very natural, which is what I requested. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

I’ve been searching months for a plastic surgeon to do a breast augmentation on me. I noticed many billboards and advertisements offering great pricing. This made me question why they would offer such cheap pricing. I researched them and found many of these offices and centers have surgeons who are not board certified plastic surgeons which made me feel uneasy. I realized I am not looking for the best deal, I wanted a skilled surgeon. I was at a hospital for something else and happened to ask if they can recommend a plastic surgeon to me. They gave me Dr. Katzen’s name. I looked him up and was pleased to find out he is board certified by the American Board of Plastic Surgery. The moment I met him, I felt secure and comfortable. My surgery was a success, I love how I look and feel. Thank you Dr. Katzen for your skills and care. You’ve changed my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2017

Breast Augmentation for Uneven Breasts - Beverly Hills, CA - I’m in my late 20’s and I’m super self conscience about how uneven my breasts looked. Meeting and dating new people made me nervous because I fear about getting intimate. I was referred to Dr. Katzen through an aunt. She had nothing but great things to say about him. I scheduled my consultation and he gave me hope. He performed a breast augmentation and I am thrilled. For the first time ever, my breasts are even and they look great. I can already wear tight fitting tops and even a two piece bathing suit. Dr. Katzen gave me my confidence back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2017

My Results Are Perfect, Plus No Keloids! - Beverly Hills, CA - The idea of having plastic surgery never crossed my mind, it just wasn’t something I thought I would ever have done. A few years ago, I lost 125 pounds and felt great. I was more energetic and felt like my younger self. I dealt with my sagging skin by wearing compression garments, I had drawers full of them. They were not comfortable at all. After some time, I felt like I couldn’t live it these garments any longer. I started to research some surgeons and found Dr. Katzen, he met all my requirements that I was searching for. He is board certified by the American Board of Plastic Surgery and has done many patients with my body type. Because of my dark skin, I was concerned about keloids. Dr. Katzen is very methodical and took all measures to prevent them. I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation (with lift). My results turned out perfect! My husband, who has met me when I was heavier, is constantly complimenting how great I look. He’s always been supportive throughout my journey. He too, is very impressed with Dr. Katzen’s work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2017

Mommy Makeover: Tummy Tuck, Breast Augmentation, Lipo Arms and Back - Beverly Hills, CA - LOVE Dr. Katzen & so grateful to him. I can't say enough nice things about him. He was very genuine, patient & kind to me before & after the surgery. On January 8th, I had a tummy tuck, liposuction of the back & arms, breast implant re-done (previously done with another surgeon), areoles & nipples reduced. Trust me I needed it after giving birth to 3 huge babies who are now 8, 6 & an almost 4yrs old. My boobs were in 2 different places, saline bags up high, skin & nipples were way saggy & low, my tummy would rest on my legs when I sit. I am now so happy w/my nice define arms & flat tummy and also a very nice natural looking breast.???????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2017

Loving my Breast Implants. - Beverly Hills, CA - I am very pleased with my breast augmentation procedure. From the minute I walked through Dr. Katzen’s office, I knew it was the right office for me. The staff were nice and professional. Dr. Katzen was amazing as I expected. I read many reviews of him before coming in. I also checked out his Facebook page and saw that many of his patients had such great things to say about him all the time and they are right! I love my new breasts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2017

My Daughter and I Both Had Surgery with Dr. Katzen. He's the Best! - Beverly Hills, CA - My daughter had surgery with Dr. Katzen last year and that was the first time I met him. He is everything you want in a doctor. He has very high ethics, professional, kind, caring, has great character and great integrity. Needless to say, I became one of his patients as well. I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation with lift. I couldn’t be more satisfied with my results. I always recommend him to everyone I know. He’s changed my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2017

Amazing experience with Dr. Katzen, Breast Augmentation. - The experience I had with Dr. Katzen was amazing. From the very first day I walked into his office, I receive a warmth and lovely welcomed by his wonderful staff. He was very informative and made me feel completely comfortable and secure of the end result I wanted to have. He showed a deep care about everything in regards to my procedure's process. I am glad to have experienced my first... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2017

Breast Augmentation with Silicone Implants - Honestly, Dr. Katzen is the best surgeon I have ever met. You can tell he has a passion for what he does. I am thrilled with the breast augmentation with silicone implants! They look very natural, which is what I requested. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2017

Found a skilled surgeon for my Breast Augmentation. - I’ve been searching months for a plastic surgeon to do a breast augmentation on me. I noticed many billboards and advertisements offering great pricing. This made me question why they would offer such cheap pricing. I researched them and found many of these offices and centers have surgeons who are not board certified plastic surgeons which made me feel uneasy. I realized I am not looking f... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2017

Dr. Katzen has a heart of gold and has amazing skills. - After losing 120 pounds via gastric bypass/duedenal switch,  and keeping it off for ten years, it was time to remove the extra skin from my abdomen and arms.I've undergone three procedures (via two operations) with Dr. Katzen ~ abdominoplasty in 2012, and breast augmentation with implants and brachioplasty in 2016 and am absolutely thrilled with all three outcomes!   My weight loss surgery s... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2017

Breast Augmentation and Lift - I had a breast augmentation and lift with Dr. Katzen. His bedside manner is incredible. He has a special and gentle way to make me feel safe and comfortable. My results are fantastic, better than what I could imagine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2017

Breast Augmentation turned out a thousand times better than what I ever imagined. - As I age, my breasts were losing volume and getting more saggy. I couldn’t find a bra that fits me right and I have not worn a bathing suit in a very very long time. I’ve heard so many great things about Dr. Timothy Katzen. His patients spoke so highly of him. I was impressed when meeting Dr. Katzen for the first time. I’m modest so when I had my consultation, I felt awkward stand... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2017

Incredible experience with Breast Augmentation with Dr. Katzen - The experience I had with Dr. Katzen was amazing. From the first day I walked into his office, I received a warmth and lovely welcomed by his wonderful staff. Dr. Katzen showed a deep care about everything regarding my procedure’s process. I am glad to have experienced my first surgery with such an incredible doctor. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2017

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Katzen did such an amazing job on my breast augmentation. I received anatomical silicone implants from my last surgeon in September of 2015 and my right implant rotated and made my breast look severely deformed. That same surgeon tried to fix it with surgery in January 2016 but it rotated once again. After having my first consult with Dr. Katzen, I was put at ease by his bedside manner... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2017

Very pleased with my Breast Augmentation with Lift. - I’ve had a positive experience with Dr. Katzen and his office. I had breast augmentation with a lift. Dr. Katzen is what all his patients say he is. He has amazing bedside manner and amazing skills. I felt like I had millions of questions but Dr. Katzen and his staff never made me feel like I was bothering them. They kindly answered my questions and made me feel at ease. I’ve already rec... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 05, 2016

I love my new body! I came to Dr Katzen in January for a mommy makeover consult. He was so beyond nice and knowledgeable. He explained everything to me in a way that anyone without a medical license would understand! I had a breast augmentation and a tummy tuck,  after 2 kids he explained that I would need a breast lift as well, no surprise! I went in knowing what to expect after surgery so there were not many surprises. His staff is so caring and knowledgeable they were available to me throughout this process to answer all my questions. I did go to other surgeons but I am so glad I chose the right one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 20, 2016

My aunt referred me to Dr. Katzen. He did breast augmentation on my uneven breasts. They look amazing now. Thank you Dr. Katzen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 11, 2016

My husband met me before weight loss surgery and has been supportive regardless of my weight. I had weight loss surgery and ended up with sagging skin all over. I ended up having a tummy tuck, breast lift and breast augmentation. Now, my husband can't stop giving my compliments on how great I look. He's a big fan of Dr. Katzen as well as I am. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 10, 2016

My husband met me before weight loss surgery and has been supportive regardless of my weight. I had weight loss surgery and ended up with sagging skin all over. I ended up having a tummy tuck, breast lift and breast augmentation. Now, my husband can't stop giving my compliments on how great I look. He's a big fan of Dr. Katzen as well as I am. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.