9735 Wilshire Blvd Ste 407

Beverly Hills, CA 90212

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facelift Procedures Near Beverly Hills, CA

OUR REVIEWS

Whether you're contemplating a life-changing surgery or a minimally invasive treatment, it's crucial that you place your trust in capable and compassionate hands. At J. Timothy Katzen, M.D. Beverly Hills, our skilled team, led by Dr. Timothy Katzen, is committed to providing you with nothing less than the absolute best in terms of quality care and pleasing results. With board certification in plastic surgery, Dr. Katzen has the credentials, surgical skill, artistic eye, and years of experience needed to finalize your aesthetic transformation. When researching a plastic surgeon to help you complete your cosmetic journey, reading real-life accounts from people just like you is often key to making your final choice. We invite you to browse through the many experiences of our wonderful patients so you can make the most informed decision possible.


Leave a Review


Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2022

I got the Morpheus8 treatment done by Dr. Katzen’s PA, Talia. She was sweet, professional, and made me feel comfortable the entire time. I noticed the difference in my pore size 3 days after treatment. I got it done on my face and neck for skin tightening, face contouring, and pore reduction. I’m going back for a second treatment next week. I got a special of 3 sessions for $2500 which is about the average price from what I’ve been seeing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 13, 2022

Beautiful job on my facelift! Just enough to look young & fresh - I had a facelift with Dr. Timothy Katzen and I love my new fresh face. Everyone who knows me instantly compliments how much younger I look. Dr. Katzen did not over "tighten" my face. He did just enough to make me look young and fresh. I love how Dr. Katzen puts so much care and attention to detail in his work. Dr. Katzen is simply the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 29, 2022

Loving my New Body (Body Lift and Thigh Lift) - I met Dr. Katzen at a weight loss convention. He did a presentation on Plastic Reconstructive Surgery after Weight Loss. He talked about all the common procedures that his weight loss patients have had done, such as body lift, thigh lift, breast aug, arm lift, torsoplasty, facelift, etc...I was so intrigued by him and his skills. He literally transforms bodies so beautifully. At the time, I had just had bariatric surgery. One and a half years later, I went to him for a body lift and thigh lift. He made me a new body that I love so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 01, 2022

Facelift and neck lift after weight loss - unbelievable results - It's not common to find many people talking about facelift and neck lift after weight loss. For me, as I was losing weight after bariatric surgery, I noticed my face started to get droopier and I looked older without the "fat" in my face. I underwent facelift and neck lift with Dr. Timothy Katzen and the results are unbelievable. He didn't over-tighten my face where it was obvious that I had something done. People I work with and family members continue to compliment how young and good I look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 07, 2020

I Had Body Lift, Thigh Lift, Arm Lift, Face and Neck Lift (Not All at Once) - What an adventure I have been on for the last two and a half years! First I had weight loss surgery, and got healthier and of course much slimmer. After losing so much weight, I was left with massive amounts of skin and fat. My body looked like a wrinkly 80-year-old body. I contemplated plastic surgery but kept talking myself out of it. I figured it was not a necessity. Over months' time, I felt more and more irritated with my body. I couldn’t fit into clothes properly, I looked old and I didn’t feel “normal”.I knew if I was going to have plastic reconstructive plastic surgery, it was going to be with the one and only Dr. Timothy Katzen in Beverly Hills. He dedicated most of his practice to weight loss patients just like me. I underwent a circumferential body lift, thigh lift, arm lift, face and neck lift (not all at once). All I ever wanted was to feel pretty and fit in with society’s norm. Dr. Katzen exceeded my expectations. I feel better than normal. I can wear tight clothing without any bulges showing. I can never imagine wearing the types of clothes I wear now with confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I was months shy of turning 50 years old and the signs of aging was showing on my face and neck. I spent many hours researching a good surgeon and consulted with a total of 4 surgeons. Dr. Katzen was my clear top choice. I underwent a face lift and neck lift. I get many compliments about how much younger I look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2019

Entrusted Dr. Katzen with All my Surgeries. - I dealt with body image issues more so after my massive weight loss than when I was obese. All the saggy excess skin made me look and feel OLD. Even my face aged by at least 15-20 years. I had many surgeries with Dr. Katzen: body lift, mons reduction, arm lift, breast lift and aug, thigh lift and torsoplasty. My most recent surgery was a facelift and neck lift. It was also the most noticeable and gratifying surgery of them all. I always felt I was able to hide my body under my clothes but there was no hiding my face. I feel a complete transformation. Dr. Katzen played every part in reconstructing my body and I love every part of it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

I was months shy of turning 50 years old and the signs of aging was showing on my face and neck. I spent many hours researching a good surgeon and consulted with a total of 4 surgeons. Dr. Katzen was my clear top choice. I underwent a face lift and neck lift. I get many compliments about how much younger I look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

Facelift, Neck Lift, Upper and Lower Blepharoplasty, and Chemical Peel. - When people talk to you, naturally, they look at your face and eyes. My face was starting to show signs of aging. I spent a fortune on anti- aging products that does not work. I did not want to resort to plastic surgery but that was the only permanent fix. I had a facelift, neck lift, upper and lower blepharoplasty (eyelids) and chemical peel with Dr. Katzen. Dr. Katzen did not over-tightened my face and did a beautiful job restoring it’s youth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2018

Will look my best for my daughter's wedding. - My daughter is getting married the end of this summer and I want to look my best. As I age, my face and neck is aging and the wrinkles are very visible and bothersome. With the world of social media, I know my face will be tagged everywhere. I was willing to pay top dollars to get great results. I interviewed a few doctors all over the country. I met with each of them but felt the most... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 16, 2017

Will look my best for my daughter's wedding. - My daughter is getting married the end of this summer and I want to look my best. As I age, my face and neck is aging and the wrinkles are very visible and bothersome. With the world of social media, I know my face will be tagged everywhere. I was willing to pay top dollars to get great results. I interviewed a few doctors all over the country. I met with each of them but felt the most comfortable with Dr. Katzen. I am so happy I chose him. Besides the great results, I got a genuinely kind and caring surgeon. I would recommend Dr. Katzen to my friends and family in a heartbeat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2017

Microneedling, Immediate Great Results! - Beverly Hills, CA - I'm so pleased with the microneedling facial I had at Dr. Katzen's office. Lorn-Nicole, their esthetician, was thorough in her description of the procedure, explaining how she would first apply the stem cell formula to my face and neck then apply the microneedling "Derma Pen" to help my skin help better absorb the formula and achieve maximum results. She explained there would be some slight discomfort (it was brief and wasn't anything terrible) and that I could expect to see my skin's appearance improve shortly. I was surprised how my face and neck responded so quickly! I had come in with really dry skin from a lot of recent plane travel, but when I left Dr. Katzen's office my skin immediately felt firmer and more supple. In fact, when I flew to New York the next day, a friend commented (unprompted) on how great my skin looked. Over the next days, I noticed the lines around my mouth had diminished and the skin on my neck was much firmer. The care I got at Dr. Katzen's office and with Lorn-Nicole was excellent, and I'm really grateful for this wonderful procedure. I'm looking forward to my next session! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.