9735 Wilshire Blvd Ste 407

Beverly Hills, CA 90212

Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® Procedures Near Beverly Hills, CA

OUR REVIEWS

Whether you're contemplating a life-changing surgery or a minimally invasive treatment, it's crucial that you place your trust in capable and compassionate hands. At J. Timothy Katzen, M.D. Beverly Hills, our skilled team, led by Dr. Timothy Katzen, is committed to providing you with nothing less than the absolute best in terms of quality care and pleasing results. With board certification in plastic surgery, Dr. Katzen has the credentials, surgical skill, artistic eye, and years of experience needed to finalize your aesthetic transformation. When researching a plastic surgeon to help you complete your cosmetic journey, reading real-life accounts from people just like you is often key to making your final choice. We invite you to browse through the many experiences of our wonderful patients so you can make the most informed decision possible.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.4.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 18, 2019

Found a New Doctor for Botox - My doctor that I normally go to for minor cosmetic procedures moved, so I found Dr. Katzen. I simply had Botox with Dr. Katzen but I wanted to write this review to let you know how I love this office so much. The front office had beautiful smiles to greet me when I arrived. I only waited for about 10 minutes to see Dr. Katzen. He has this warm personality that makes you feel important and welcomed. I am definitely coming back to Dr. Katzen for my routine Botox and other things. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.5.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

My go to doctor for Botox. - I’ve been going to Dr. Katzen for botox. His prices are competitive. I love that every so often, he offers Saturday appointments which is perfect for my schedule. It’s nice to see Dr. Katzen every few months. He makes me look younger and vibrant! One day, when the time comes where I need some plastic surgery work done, he is my go to surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

Full Trust in Dr. Katzen to Reconstruct my Body. - After Roux-en-Y gastric bypass, I lost 114 lbs. I had saggy skin pretty much all over. I had stages of surgeries with Dr. Katzen. So far, I’ve had the circumferential body lift, liposuction of thighs, medial thigh lift, brachioplasty, mastopexy, breast aug, torsoplasty and botox (yes, I noticed more wrinkles on my face after weight loss). Between all the surgeries, Dr. Katzen removed a total of 16 lbs of extra skin. I had full trust in Dr. Katzen to reconstruct my body. He is amazing both surgically and emotionally. I couldn’t have asked for a better surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

Loving my Enhanced Look. - Many of my friends have had some kind of cosmetic work done and they keep looking better and better. I’m new to this and felt extremely nervous about having anything done. I took baby steps and had botox, I loved it. Then I got more brave and scheduled a breast augmentation. I didn’t go too crazy with the size and wanted to look more natural. I told Dr. Katzen while I was under anesthesia if he could do a chemical peel as well. I am loving my new look. I don’t look “plastic”, just enough enhancements to notice a big improvement in my look. I dress differently now and noticed I have a little extra confidence with myself. Overall, I am pleased with Dr. Katzen’s work, who knows, he may see me again soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2018

Great experience with Botox - I just came in for some botox with Dr. Katzen. As usual, I am very pleased with it. He's always kind and service at the office has always been great. I highly recommend him. I'll be seeing him again in a few months. Oh, his pricing is one of the best around town. Look out for his specials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2018

Botox - I just moved to Beverly Hills and found Dr. Katzen on this site. He had good reviews so I came in for some botox. Service was great so I’ll be returning to him for maintenance. He’s very efficient and an overall nice doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2018

Wonderful surgeon for arm and breast lift - I had an arm lift and breast lift with Dr. Timothy Katzen. What a wonderful surgeon and human being! Besides the great results, he and his staff made my experience extra special. Pain was minimal and manageable. I plan on coming back for some botox and fillers in the near future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2018

Going to Dr. Katzen for Botox and Fillers the last 3 years - I've been having botox and fillers with Dr. Katzen for the last three years. I work in the entertainment industry so looks are very important (especially with high def cameras). Dr. Katzen is fantastic! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.