9735 Wilshire Blvd Ste 407

Beverly Hills, CA 90212

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Neck Liposuction Procedures Near Beverly Hills, CA

OUR REVIEWS

Whether you're contemplating a life-changing surgery or a minimally invasive treatment, it's crucial that you place your trust in capable and compassionate hands. At J. Timothy Katzen, M.D. Beverly Hills, our skilled team, led by Dr. Timothy Katzen, is committed to providing you with nothing less than the absolute best in terms of quality care and pleasing results. With board certification in plastic surgery, Dr. Katzen has the credentials, surgical skill, artistic eye, and years of experience needed to finalize your aesthetic transformation. When researching a plastic surgeon to help you complete your cosmetic journey, reading real-life accounts from people just like you is often key to making your final choice. We invite you to browse through the many experiences of our wonderful patients so you can make the most informed decision possible.


Leave a Review


Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 24, 2022

Neck Lipo Made Me Look Younger and Slimmer. - I came to Dr. Katzen because my neck was bothering me. I had a fatty neck that never went away even after I lost weight. I thought Dr. Katzen would have said I needed a neck lift but he said neck liposuction would be a great plan for me. On the day of my final post-op visit, when Dr. Katzen did the final reveal and I've healed well, I literally cried. My neck looked so much better than I could have imagined. I look slimmer and younger instantly. Thank you so much, Dr. Katzen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 04, 2022

I Look and Feel So Much Younger! - Many people in my life have complimented my appearance lately after undergoing a tummy tuck and neck lipo. I went down 4 dress sizes after my tummy tuck and it has made such a big difference in how my clothes fit, the type of clothes I can now wear, and how I look and carry myself. As for my neck, everyone tells me I look much more slender in the face and much younger. All in all, I look and feel amazing. I love my transformation so much. Dr. Katzen did a fantastic job with both the tummy tuck and neck liposuction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 05, 2022

Neck liposuction and chemical peel - so happy with how my neck looks - I came to my consultation appointment with Dr. Katzen expecting to have a neck lift but instead, he said he could fix my double chin problem with just neck liposuction. I was thrilled. I asked for the first opening he had on his surgery schedule and the rest was history. I am so happy with how my neck looks. I can't believe Dr. Katzen was able to perform a neck lipo and got the results I got, it's incredible. Since I was going to be under anesthesia, I also asked for a chemical peel, I'm so glad I did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

Neck Liposuction by Timothy Katzen, MD (Beverly Hills, CA) - My neck gave me major insecurities. I booked a free consultation with Dr. Katzen’s office to see what my options were. I was amazingly surprised when Dr. Katzen said he could take care of my problem by neck liposuction. He showed me some pictures of his patients who underwent the same procedure and I was blown away by the results. What I love about Dr. Katzen is, he didn’t try to sell me more procedures than what I needed. I told him what bothered me and he came up with a plan and solution. My neck looks amazing all thanks to Dr. Katzen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2018

Love Dr. Katzen! I had Neck Liposuction. - I had gastric bypass surgery November 2015. After weight loss, I went to Dr. Katzen for the works: body lift, thigh lift, arm lift and breast augmentation. The last thing that still bothered me was my neck. I thought I would need a neck lift but Dr. Katzen said he can do liposuction instead. Wow, I cannot believe how great my neck looks. Dr. Katzen is amazing. He completely transformed my entire body. Thank you so much Dr. Katzen!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2018

Love Dr. Katzen! I had Neck Liposuction. - I had gastric bypass surgery November 2015. After weight loss, I went to Dr. Katzen for the works: body lift, thigh lift, arm lift and breast augmentation. The last thing that still bothered me was my neck. I thought I would need a neck lift but Dr. Katzen said he can do liposuction instead. Wow, I cannot believe how great my neck looks. Dr. Katzen is amazing. He completely transformed... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2018

Didn’t need a neck lift, just lipo and it looks great. - I’ve always hated my double neck. I saved up over the years to finally get it taken cared of. I actually went into consultation thinking I was going to need a neck lift but Dr. Katzen said he can solve my problem with just neck liposuction. I was so pleased to hear that.I had my procedure done 3 months ago and I love the results so far. I am blown away with how great it looks already. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.