9735 Wilshire Blvd Ste 407

Beverly Hills, CA 90212

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Butt Implants Procedures Near Beverly Hills, CA

OUR REVIEWS

Whether you're contemplating a life-changing surgery or a minimally invasive treatment, it's crucial that you place your trust in capable and compassionate hands. At J. Timothy Katzen, M.D. Beverly Hills, our skilled team, led by Dr. Timothy Katzen, is committed to providing you with nothing less than the absolute best in terms of quality care and pleasing results. With board certification in plastic surgery, Dr. Katzen has the credentials, surgical skill, artistic eye, and years of experience needed to finalize your aesthetic transformation. When researching a plastic surgeon to help you complete your cosmetic journey, reading real-life accounts from people just like you is often key to making your final choice. We invite you to browse through the many experiences of our wonderful patients so you can make the most informed decision possible.


Leave a Review


Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 28, 2022

Silicone removal then BBL - so fortunate to have found him - Eleven years ago, I made the horrible decision of having silicone injections in my butt. I regretted that decision so badly. Fast forward to the end of 2021, I got Dr. Katzen to remove the silicone from my buttocks. After months of having my body heal, I returned to Katzen to have a Brazilian Butt Lift. This is one of many of Dr. Katzen's specialties. I'm so fortunate to have found him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 20, 2022

Buttock Implants Gave my Body the Shape I Have Always Dreamed Of. - For context, I am 5'4" and weigh 102 lbs. I wanted a Brazilian butt lift but I did not have sufficient fat to do a fat transfer. Dr. Katzen suggested a butt implant. I am so pleased with how full my buttocks look. I finally have curves in all the right places. I am now able to wear all types of clothing and look cute in them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 08, 2022

Brazilian Butt Lift Before my Summer Cruise - Back in January, I wanted to prep my body for my upcoming summer plans. My single girlfriends and I will be taking a long cruise and that means lots of bikinis will be packed. My buttocks were on the smaller side so I opted to undergo a Brazilian Butt Lift with Dr. Katzen. Oh MY! Dr. Katzen did a fabulous job and my buttocks look marvelous! I cannot wait to get into my bikinis this summer and enjoy my vacay with my girls. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 10, 2022

Took advantage of "working from home" to have some work done - I took advantage of "working from home" to have some work done on my buttocks. I only needed to take off 2 days of actual work and the rest, I was able to work remotely, which was so nice! Plus, I have a very cool boss that allowed me to do this. I basically had a Brazilian Butt Lift with Dr. Katzen and he did a fantastic job. I had been following his work the last few months and figured no better time than now to get it done. I'm so glad I did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 10, 2020

500cc Oval Butt Implants + Tummy and Love Handle Lipo - I'll start by saying I am still in the midst of week 2 recovery, so I'll try to update this review as much as possible as I go along but I'm very low on energy and will right now. This recovery has been no joke and when I'm through with everything, I don't think I'll ever lay on my tummy ever again lolPrior to my surgery, I spent a lot of time choosing between Dr. Katzen and Dr. Ryan Stanton.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 23, 2020

BBL with Dr. Timothy Katzen - I underwent a Brazilian butt lift with Dr. Katzen in Beverly Hills. During this pandemic, he's been extra cautious with seeing limited patients in the office. There is usually only one patient in the office at a time. He also has his patients take a covid test before surgery and he himself takes them on a regular basis. I love the shape and size of my "new" buttocks. I was never able to wear leggings or work out pants before due to my flat butt. Now, I can fill them out and it looks good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I used to hate how flabby and flat my buttocks used to look. Clothes didn't look good on me. I used to buy longer tops to cover my butt. I went to Dr. Katzen for a Brazilian butt lift. The results are beautiful. I love the shape and size of my new butt. Dr. Katzen and his office are just amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

I am a proud Body By Katzen girl. I had a Brazilian butt lift and it looks GOOD! I feel sexy and my clothes look so much better on me. I can't stop staring at my reflection, Dr. Katzen did a wonderful job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

I used to hate how flabby and flat my buttocks used to look. Clothes didn't look good on me. I used to buy longer tops to cover my butt. I went to Dr. Katzen for a Brazilian butt lift. The results are beautiful. I love the shape and size of my new butt. Dr. Katzen and his office are just amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 8.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2019

Brazilian Butt Lift - I despised how horrible and flat my butt used to look. Many clothes looked bad on me; slacks, dress, bathing suits, rompers, and jeans. I underwent a Brazilian butt lift with Dr. Katzen. I love the shape and the overall look of my butt. My clothes fit me nicely now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

Body Makeover After Losing Half my Body Weight - Let me start by telling you my story. I was 296 lbs at my heaviest, then lost exactly half my body weight through weight loss surgery. No surprise, my body was covered in loose skin. I sought out Dr. Katzen who performed circumferential body lift, arm lift, breast augmentation with lift, and thigh lift. After all these surgeries, I thought I was done, but felt bothered with a flat butt. It actually hurts if I sit too long, I lost the fat in my buttock with the weight loss. I told Dr. Katzen I did not want a Kardashian butt, just give me enough for a nice rounded look. I had butt implants and I’m happy I did. It took some time to get used to it, but I adjusted well. Dr. Katzen rocks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

Great Experience with Brazilian Butt Lift - For the last eighteen months, I’ve been contemplating having a brazilian butt lift. I found a couple of doctors I liked on Real Self and made appointments with both. They both were qualified and their prices were comparable. I ultimately decided to go with Dr. Katzen because I felt a better vibe with him. Dr. Katzen helped me achieve the look I dreamed of. So glad I had this brazilian butt lift procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

I feel sexy after a BBL - I am a proud Body By Katzen girl. I had a Brazilian butt lift and it looks GOOD! I feel sexy and my clothes look so much better on me. I can't stop staring at my reflection, Dr. Katzen did a wonderful job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.0.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

Best 30th birthday gift, Brazilian butt lift. - Having a flat butt is not very flattering. I wanted to wear sexy clothes without feeling self-conscious. At one point, I purchased a padded butt underwear but I didn’t like it. For my 30th birthday, my parents asked what I wanted and I told them a Brazilian butt lift. I don’t think they expected me to say that but they were supportive.I started my search on Real Self and found so muc... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2018

Butt Implants, No more deflated and wrinkly butt - I was used to having a big butt until I lost a lot of weight. My butt just looked deflated and wrinkly. No pants, skirts or dresses looked good on me. I thought about having butt implants for a while but kept deciding against it. One day, I caught a glimpse of my reflection in a glass window and decided I wanted to go for it. I went to Dr. Katzen and was happy with the results he showed me. I had the surgery and let me tell you, it felt strange at first. Now, I’m used to it. I’m happy I went for it. I feel better in my clothes and the way I carry myself. Thank you Dr. Katzen, you’re the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.0.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2018

Best 30th birthday gift, Brazilian butt lift. - Having a flat butt is not very flattering. I wanted to wear sexy clothes without feeling self-conscious. At one point, I purchased a padded butt underwear but I didn’t like it. For my 30th birthday, my parents asked what I wanted and I told them a Brazilian butt lift. I don’t think they expected me to say that but they were supportive. I started my search on Real Self and found so much helpful information. I made appointments with two surgeons and selected Dr. Timothy Katzen. I’m glad I did, my butt looks full and beautiful. I love how I look in tight fitting clothes, what a difference. Thank you Dr. Katzen from the bottom of my heart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

Great volume and shape of my butt. - I am a sales rep and feel my image is important. I think I look good but needed major help in my buttock. I inquired about a brazilian butt lift and started to prep for it (gaining some weight for the fat). After a few months, I was ready to go. I am so happy with the volume and shape of my butt. Dr. Katzen was great at explaining the process and did a great job with the brazilian butt lift. Thankfully, I was able to lose weight quickly and back to my old weight. I really like the way I fit in my clothes now, what a difference! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.0.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

Having a flat butt is not very flattering. I wanted to wear sexy clothes without feeling self-conscious. At one point, I purchased a padded butt underwear but I didn’t like it. For my 30th birthday, my parents asked what I wanted and I told them a Brazilian butt lift. I don’t think they expected me to say that but they were supportive.I started my search on Real Self and found so much helpful information. I made appointments with two surgeons and selected Dr. Timothy Katzen. I’m glad I did, my butt looks full and beautiful. I love how I look in tight fitting clothes, what a difference. Thank you Dr. Katzen from the bottom of my heart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

I was used to having a big butt until I lost a lot of weight. My butt just looked deflated and wrinkly. No pants, skirts or dresses looked good on me. I thought about having butt implants for a while but kept deciding against it. One day, I caught a glimpse of my reflection in a glass window and decided I wanted to go for it. I went to Dr. Katzen and was happy with the results he showed me. I had the surgery and let me tell you, it felt strange at first. Now, I’m used to it. I’m happy I went for it. I feel better in my clothes and the way I carry myself. Thank you Dr. Katzen, you’re the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2018

Great volume and shape of my butt. - I am a sales rep and feel my image is important. I think I look good but needed major help in my buttock. I inquired about a brazilian butt lift and started to prep for it (gaining some weight for the fat). After a few months, I was ready to go. I am so happy with the volume and shape of my butt. Dr. Katzen was great at explaining the process and did a great job with the brazilian butt... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2018

Butt Implants, No more deflated and wrinkly butt - I was used to having a big butt until I lost a lot of weight. My butt just looked deflated and wrinkly. No pants, skirts or dresses looked good on me. I thought about having butt implants for a while but kept deciding against it. One day, I caught a glimpse of my reflection in a glass window and decided I wanted to go for it. I went to Dr. Katzen and was happy with the results he showed... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.